50. Kainuun Rastiviikko 25.-30.7.2017 Kuhmossa

H14A 3. päivä

Maali 2,0 km

13161Riku GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN13:46
23174Pascal SchaererSwitzerlandSUI16:28+2:42
33182Benjamin WeySwitzerlandSUI16:33+2:47
43178Sakari UkkolaSK PohjantähtiFIN18:04+4:18
53171Valtteri RantalaKalvolan KeihäsFIN18:54+5:08
63184Joona VuorelaEspoon AkillesFIN20:06+6:20
73169Karim MbembelaLynxFIN20:14+6:28
83163Jerry HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN21:20+7:34
93170Vertti-Vilhelm MyllärinenLappeen RientoFIN22:58+9:12
103162Emil HolmbackMalax IFFIN23:40+9:54
113172Erno-Kalle RissanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN23:48+10:02
123177Tuomas TurpeinenRasti-HyryFIN24:09+10:23
133183Ilari VirtanenHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN24:10+10:24
143164Eerik KinnunenSK PohjantähtiFIN25:17+11:31
153179Eemi VaherlehtoEspoon AkillesFIN26:48+13:02
163168Antti LaatuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN30:03+16:17
173175Severi SimiläSK PohjantähtiFIN30:13+16:27
183176Jyri SäyriöKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN36:55+23:09
193160Benjamin EvansSotkamon JymyFIN37:42+23:56
203166Tim KrookIK FalkenFIN47:15+33:29
3167Miska KuusikkoSaloisten ReipasFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English