50. Kainuun Rastiviikko 25.-30.7.2017 Kuhmossa

H10RR 4. päivä

Väliaika 1,6 km

14294Tommi SivillSuunta JyväskyläFIN12:12
24279Lauri LakanenKooveeFIN13:08+56
34289Sulo SaarilaaksoLappeen RientoFIN14:16+2:04
44272Oskari HakkarainenSotkamon JymyFIN15:06+2:54
54284Onni MäkeläLynxFIN15:54+3:42
64274Niilo IsokangasAlajärven AnkkuritFIN15:55+3:43
74291Eetu SarkkinenLahden TaimiFIN16:40+4:28
84280Eemeli LeskinenLynxFIN16:49+4:37
94285Jonne NurminenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN16:50+4:38
104281Kevin LindforsIK FalkenFIN17:05+4:53
114286Matias OjalainenSK VuoksiFIN17:24+5:12
124296Vilho SuomalainenLappeen RientoFIN17:30+5:18
134292Juuna SeppänenRasti-LukkoFIN17:34+5:22
144293Jami SipiläYlivieskan KuulaFIN17:37+5:25
154283Atte LöfbackaKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN17:38+5:26
164276Henrik JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN18:12+6:00
174290Mikael SaranenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN18:25+6:13
184270Eemeli FrimanHyvinkään RastiFIN18:48+6:36
194301Tuomas VuorensolaLynxFIN19:48+7:36
204288Jere PylvänäinenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN19:52+7:40
214282Joel LohelaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN20:44+8:32
224271Aapo FräntiRasti-JussitFIN23:23+11:11
234269Hannes ErvastiKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN23:28+11:16
244275Lukas JanssonIK FalkenFIN24:07+11:55
254273Otso HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN25:21+13:09
264295Ivar SundqvistIK FalkenFIN26:17+14:05
274277Joose KrappeMS ParmaFIN29:29+17:17
284278Niilo KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN37:47+25:35
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English