50. Kainuun Rastiviikko 25.-30.7.2017 Kuhmossa

H10RR 4. päivä

Maali 2,5/1,7 km

14294Tommi SivillSuunta JyväskyläFIN12:28
24279Lauri LakanenKooveeFIN13:27+59
34289Sulo SaarilaaksoLappeen RientoFIN14:32+2:04
44272Oskari HakkarainenSotkamon JymyFIN15:24+2:56
54274Niilo IsokangasAlajärven AnkkuritFIN16:11+3:43
64284Onni MäkeläLynxFIN16:17+3:49
74291Eetu SarkkinenLahden TaimiFIN17:00+4:32
84280Eemeli LeskinenLynxFIN17:07+4:39
94285Jonne NurminenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN17:10+4:42
104281Kevin LindforsIK FalkenFIN17:23+4:55
114286Matias OjalainenSK VuoksiFIN17:43+5:15
124296Vilho SuomalainenLappeen RientoFIN17:50+5:22
134292Juuna SeppänenRasti-LukkoFIN17:53+5:25
144283Atte LöfbackaKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN17:56+5:28
4293Jami SipiläYlivieskan KuulaFIN17:56+5:28
164276Henrik JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN18:37+6:09
174290Mikael SaranenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN18:52+6:24
184270Eemeli FrimanHyvinkään RastiFIN19:05+6:37
194288Jere PylvänäinenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN20:10+7:42
204301Tuomas VuorensolaLynxFIN20:15+7:47
214282Joel LohelaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN21:04+8:36
224271Aapo FräntiRasti-JussitFIN23:45+11:17
234269Hannes ErvastiKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN23:53+11:25
244275Lukas JanssonIK FalkenFIN24:24+11:56
254273Otso HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN25:46+13:18
264295Ivar SundqvistIK FalkenFIN26:38+14:10
274277Joose KrappeMS ParmaFIN29:48+17:20
284278Niilo KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN38:09+25:41
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English