50. Kainuun Rastiviikko 25.-30.7.2017 Kuhmossa

H10RR 2. päivä

Väliaika 1,3 km

14279Lauri LakanenKooveeFIN12:08
24294Tommi SivillSuunta JyväskyläFIN12:34+26
34289Sulo SaarilaaksoLappeen RientoFIN13:56+1:48
44284Onni MäkeläLynxFIN14:20+2:12
54272Oskari HakkarainenSotkamon JymyFIN14:49+2:41
64273Otso HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN15:04+2:56
74280Eemeli LeskinenLynxFIN15:54+3:46
84296Vilho SuomalainenLappeen RientoFIN15:55+3:47
94290Mikael SaranenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:25+4:17
104274Niilo IsokangasAlajärven AnkkuritFIN16:26+4:18
114282Joel LohelaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN16:31+4:23
124292Juuna SeppänenRasti-LukkoFIN16:44+4:36
134288Jere PylvänäinenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN16:51+4:43
144297Eino SajavaaraSuunta JyväskyläFIN16:55+4:47
154276Henrik JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN17:34+5:26
164281Kevin LindforsIK FalkenFIN18:22+6:14
174283Atte LöfbackaKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN18:36+6:28
184291Eetu SarkkinenLahden TaimiFIN18:52+6:44
194285Jonne NurminenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN19:00+6:52
204293Jami SipiläYlivieskan KuulaFIN19:22+7:14
214301Tuomas VuorensolaLynxFIN19:47+7:39
224270Eemeli FrimanHyvinkään RastiFIN20:40+8:32
234277Joose KrappeMS ParmaFIN21:01+8:53
244286Matias OjalainenSK VuoksiFIN21:10+9:02
254271Aapo FräntiRasti-JussitFIN22:40+10:32
264275Lukas JanssonIK FalkenFIN23:35+11:27
274269Hannes ErvastiKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN23:54+11:46
284287Jesse ParkkilaSK PohjantähtiFIN26:26+14:18
294295Ivar SundqvistIK FalkenFIN30:40+18:32
304278Niilo KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN33:52+21:44
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English