50. Kainuun Rastiviikko 25.-30.7.2017 Kuhmossa

H10RR 2. päivä

Maali 2,1/1,4 km

14279Lauri LakanenKooveeFIN12:26
24294Tommi SivillSuunta JyväskyläFIN12:50+24
34289Sulo SaarilaaksoLappeen RientoFIN14:11+1:45
44284Onni MäkeläLynxFIN14:41+2:15
54272Oskari HakkarainenSotkamon JymyFIN15:06+2:40
64273Otso HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN15:21+2:55
74280Eemeli LeskinenLynxFIN16:17+3:51
84296Vilho SuomalainenLappeen RientoFIN16:18+3:52
94274Niilo IsokangasAlajärven AnkkuritFIN16:43+4:17
104290Mikael SaranenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:49+4:23
114282Joel LohelaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN16:51+4:25
124292Juuna SeppänenRasti-LukkoFIN17:03+4:37
134288Jere PylvänäinenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN17:09+4:43
144297Eino SajavaaraSuunta JyväskyläFIN17:13+4:47
154276Henrik JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN17:53+5:27
164281Kevin LindforsIK FalkenFIN18:41+6:15
174283Atte LöfbackaKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN18:53+6:27
184291Eetu SarkkinenLahden TaimiFIN19:10+6:44
194285Jonne NurminenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN19:17+6:51
204293Jami SipiläYlivieskan KuulaFIN19:39+7:13
214301Tuomas VuorensolaLynxFIN20:07+7:41
224270Eemeli FrimanHyvinkään RastiFIN20:59+8:33
234277Joose KrappeMS ParmaFIN21:20+8:54
244286Matias OjalainenSK VuoksiFIN21:30+9:04
254271Aapo FräntiRasti-JussitFIN23:02+10:36
264275Lukas JanssonIK FalkenFIN23:51+11:25
274269Hannes ErvastiKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN24:18+11:52
284287Jesse ParkkilaSK PohjantähtiFIN26:47+14:21
294295Ivar SundqvistIK FalkenFIN31:02+18:36
304278Niilo KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN34:16+21:50
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English