50. Kainuun Rastiviikko 25.-30.7.2017 Kuhmossa

D10RR 2. päivä

Väliaika 1,3 km

14497Eevi HasuSuunta 2000FIN12:25
24502Eerika LohtanderRasti-LukkoFIN12:43+18
34506Fanni MalinenNaviFIN16:56+4:31
44499Karla KiiskinenSotkamon JymyFIN17:20+4:55
54503Olivia LuhtalaSomeron EsaFIN17:36+5:11
64504Emma LångKuopion SuunnistajatFIN17:46+5:21
74498Hilla HeikkinenSotkamon JymyFIN19:10+6:45
84509Maija RajalaRasti-JussitFIN19:52+7:27
94510Rebekka SalonenSotkamon JymyFIN22:34+10:09
104500Lilja KiiskinenSotkamon JymyFIN23:06+10:41
114508Jasmin NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN23:27+11:02
124501Terhi KoponenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN24:29+12:04
134511Neela SivénKalevan RastiFIN26:54+14:29
144507Neea MoilanenPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN27:12+14:47
154505Iisa Maria MakkonenKalevan RastiFIN27:15+14:50
164512Leena VaismaaSuunta JyväskyläFIN34:42+22:17
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English