50. Kainuun Rastiviikko 25.-30.7.2017 Kuhmossa

D10RR 2. päivä

Maali 2,1/1,4 km

14497Eevi HasuSuunta 2000FIN12:43
24502Eerika LohtanderRasti-LukkoFIN12:58+15
34506Fanni MalinenNaviFIN17:16+4:33
44499Karla KiiskinenSotkamon JymyFIN17:38+4:55
54503Olivia LuhtalaSomeron EsaFIN17:56+5:13
64504Emma LångKuopion SuunnistajatFIN18:08+5:25
74498Hilla HeikkinenSotkamon JymyFIN19:32+6:49
84509Maija RajalaRasti-JussitFIN20:11+7:28
94510Rebekka SalonenSotkamon JymyFIN22:56+10:13
104500Lilja KiiskinenSotkamon JymyFIN23:26+10:43
114508Jasmin NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN23:46+11:03
124501Terhi KoponenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN25:00+12:17
134511Neela SivénKalevan RastiFIN27:17+14:34
144507Neea MoilanenPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN27:31+14:48
154505Iisa Maria MakkonenKalevan RastiFIN27:36+14:53
164512Leena VaismaaSuunta JyväskyläFIN35:15+22:32
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English