Grano Games 2017

H12 1. päivä

Maali 2,50 km

11429Jussi AnkeloMS ParmaFIN13:23
21432Topias MuukkonenSK UusiFIN14:55+1:32
31420Elias RonkainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN15:29+2:06
41416Eemil KoskinenTampereen PyrintöFIN15:46+2:23
51425Jere SimolaKooveeFIN16:34+3:11
61427Nuutti VenneläKangasala SKFIN16:36+3:13
71437Milo KonttilaTampereen PyrintöFIN17:13+3:50
81424Arttu RitalaTampereen PyrintöFIN19:38+6:15
91421Roni NiemensivuRasti-LukkoFIN20:50+7:27
101428Kalle KuljuKalvolan KeihäsFIN21:23+8:00
111440Elias SchüleKooveeFIN21:39+8:16
121417Leevi NiemeläKangasala SKFIN22:48+9:25
131414Joona PaulanneTampereen PyrintöFIN24:00+10:37
141436Eero SallinenKangasala SKFIN24:10+10:47
151419Aatos RiikonenTampereen PyrintöFIN24:44+11:21
161439Eetu LehtovirtaTampereen PyrintöFIN29:38+16:15
171423Eetu PuntoRasti-NokiaFIN30:49+17:26
181431Oskari VerhoTampereen PyrintöFIN35:12+21:49
1438Antti TiainenEspoon SuuntaFINkeskeytti
1435Miro SivonenTampereen PyrintöFINhylätty
1426Akseli PesuTampereen PyrintöFINhylätty
1447Tyko SuomiLounais-Hämeen RastiFINei läht.
1444Kalle OjalaKooveeFINei läht.
1442Aleksi OjalaKooveeFINei läht.
1451Thomas SaarelaLounais-Hämeen RastiFINei läht.
1449Lauri AaltoMS ParmaFINei läht.
1452Sami SaarikkoTampereen PyrintöFINei läht.
1422Verneri VaasvainioTampereen PyrintöFINei läht.
1448Johannes TaubertKooveeFINei läht.
1450Paavo LahtiRastikarhutFINei läht.
1445Kaapo LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FINei läht.
1443Pyry JärvensivuOriveden PonnistusFINei läht.
1430Lauri MattilaKouvolan SuunnistajatFINei läht.
1433Aaro LahikainenTampereen PyrintöFINei läht.
1415Aapo IkolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFINei läht.
1453Ilari SkyttäHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFINei läht.
1454Anttoni Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen KuntoFINei läht.
1441Visa KoivunenKangasala SKFINei läht.
1446Teo NikkanenTampereen PyrintöFINei läht.
1434Olli KuusistoKooveeFINei läht.
1418Kasper JoensivuValkeakosken HakaFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English