Grano Games 2017

D17-20E 2. päivä

Väliaika 1,7 km

1259Veera KlemettinenSuunta JyväskyläFIN11:54
2266Anu TuomistoVaasan SuunnistajatFIN12:21+27
3278Lotta EerolaTampereen PyrintöFIN13:09+1:15
4270Inka NurminenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN13:16+1:22
5207Simona AebersoldTampereen PyrintöSUI13:28+1:34
6276Anni HaanpääTampereen PyrintöFIN13:33+1:39
7269Alexandra EnlundIF FemmanFIN13:37+1:43
8264Emilia StåhlbergEspoon SuuntaFIN13:48+1:54
9267Amy NymalmPargas IFFIN13:51+1:57
10277Sanni NorrbackaLynxFIN14:02+2:08
11260Satu TuomistoVaasan SuunnistajatFIN14:10+2:16
12254Anni ValtonenMS ParmaFIN14:16+2:22
13234Juliaana NäsiSK PohjantähtiFIN14:21+2:27
14271Heidi PlitEspoon SuuntaFIN14:22+2:28
15274Venla TurakainenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:45+2:51
16265Alli HaavistoTurun SuunnistajatFIN14:49+2:55
17241Ilona LainioTurun SuunnistajatFIN14:51+2:57
272Siiri SilvennoinenKalevan RastiFIN14:51+2:57
19206Sofie BachmannSwitzerland014:58+3:04
268Janina DonnerOK77FIN14:58+3:04
21236Liinu NummelaMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN15:05+3:11
22263Tuuli HeikkiläLynxFIN15:11+3:17
23205Zlata MalyshevaRussia015:14+3:20
24242Heini RintanenTampereen PyrintöFIN15:46+3:52
25210Ann-Charlotte SpangenbergGermany015:49+3:55
26256Ella SkogKooveeFIN16:04+4:10
27243Sonja MellbergVaasan SuunnistajatFIN16:15+4:21
225Jenny VirtalaPargas IFFIN16:15+4:21
29212Ekaterina VlasovaHiisirastiRUS16:20+4:26
30208Isabel SeegerGermany016:29+4:35
31246Anu SaarinenRasti 88FIN16:30+4:36
32235Salla PitkänenTampereen PyrintöFIN16:58+5:04
33218Jenna TulonenHiidenkiertäjätFIN16:59+5:05
34229Elisa ViholainenSuunta JyväskyläFIN17:00+5:06
35228Anni KivilaaksoEspoon SuuntaFIN17:09+5:15
36258Mette NygårdKuopion SuunnistajatFIN17:11+5:17
37204Birte FriedrichsGermany017:12+5:18
38203Anna DvoryanskayaRussia017:13+5:19
39223Fia SnickarsSolf IKFIN17:21+5:27
40215Kaisa KlemettinenSuunta JyväskyläFIN17:22+5:28
41250Emmi HakomäkiTampereen PyrintöFIN17:23+5:29
42244Melina AvelinTampereen PyrintöFIN17:47+5:53
43222Lotta VälkkiTampereen PyrintöFIN17:49+5:55
44227Janika PuikkonenSuunta JyväskyläFIN17:50+5:56
45200Dorothea MüllerGermany017:53+5:59
46247Marika AhoSuunta JyväskyläFIN18:20+6:26
47245Eveliina LohikainenRastivarsatFIN18:25+6:31
48209Maria GorczycaKangasala SKPOL18:39+6:45
49219Krista TuominenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN19:20+7:26
50253Henna YliluikkiAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN19:46+7:52
51221Aino KuuselaRastivarsatFIN19:59+8:05
52214Essi RoininenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN20:49+8:55
53211Daria PanchenkoRussia020:52+8:58
54217Julia VäliheikkiSK PohjantähtiFIN20:57+9:03
55201Zoe DowlingHämeenlinnan TarmoAUS21:10+9:16
56226Laura JerkkuTurun SuunnistajatFIN21:24+9:30
57213Maëlle BeauvirTampereen PyrintöFRA21:35+9:41
58251Jenni KivikkoHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN22:08+10:14
59248Jonna JuvaAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN22:09+10:15
60230Matilda TorrkullaIF FemmanFIN22:43+10:49
61257Isabel DonnerOK77FIN23:47+11:53
62216Jenna LeipijärviHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN23:55+12:01
63231Roosa PelkonenRastivarsatFIN24:03+12:09
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English