Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

H8RR 3. päivä

Maali 1,8 km

14838Valtteri VigrenKoovee10:24
24839Veeti ViippolaOulun Tarmo11:19+55
34820Vili KantelinenHyvinkään Rasti11:57+1:33
44840Joona VuorenmaaKoovee12:11+1:47
54832Eelis PajuTampereen Pyrintö12:32+2:08
64822Luukas KoivistoSK Uusi12:52+2:28
74821Jamie KingGreat Britain13:07+2:43
84827Tuukka MurtovaaraKuusamon Erä-Veikot13:13+2:49
94834Peetu RintamäkiPihkaniskat13:25+3:01
104815Leonid GrigorevRussia13:42+3:18
114833Aapo Puro-AhoVaasan Suunnistajat14:00+3:36
124837Vilho SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen Rasti14:08+3:44
134841Tuomas ÖrnKärkölän Kisa-Veikot14:21+3:57
4812Sisu BondenRasti-Nokia14:21+3:57
154814Oskars Mikus ErmansonsLatvia14:22+3:58
164816Eemeli HemminkiRasti-Kurikka15:29+5:05
174829Eemeli Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen Kunto15:31+5:07
184813Lassi EkströmMS Parma15:33+5:09
194811Veikko AlonenSuunta Jyväskylä16:28+6:04
204810Iivari Ala-HonkolaKuortaneen Kunto17:18+6:54
214824Konsta KoskiKoovee17:55+7:31
224831Ilpo PaakkolanvaaraOulunsalon Vasama19:57+9:33
234826Eino LiuhaKangasala SK21:32+11:08
244819Otso KallioRasti-Nokia23:26+13:02
254830Simi NiemeläKyrös-Rasti23:32+13:08
264818Severi JuoteSomeron Esa25:09+14:45
274823Korney KonanovRussia27:15+16:51
284809Emil AiraksinenValkeakosken Haka34:28+24:04
294836Kasper RintanenEspoon Suunta35:31+25:07
304835Santtu RintamäkiPihkaniskat49:29+39:05
314817Johannes HoskariRastiketut56:31+46:07
4825Elias KämäräinenSuunta Jyväskyläei läht.
4808Henrik AhoniemiHyvinkään Rastiei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English