Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

H12TR 3. päivä

Väliaika

14586Elmeri KonstariJämsän Retki-Veikot10:10
24603Sisu SorriSuunta Jyväskylä10:15+5
34598Tatu PalokangasAlatornion Pirkat11:45+1:35
44587Joonas KorhonenTarpian Suunta11:49+1:39
54606Miki VuorinenKokkolan Suunnistajat11:57+1:47
64599Konsta PeltolaKeuruun Kisailijat12:09+1:59
74581Aapo InkiläKeuruun Kisailijat13:23+3:13
84580Konsta HämäläinenKuopion Suunnistajat13:43+3:33
94590Veikka KycklingRastihaukat14:05+3:55
104576Elmeri AarrejokiSuunta Jyväskylä14:22+4:12
114605Ivan TerekhovRussia15:06+4:56
124578Artur EmaldynovAngelniemen Ankkuri15:26+5:16
134579Tuomas HarjuRasti-Nokia15:34+5:24
144594Aatu MuhonenRasti-Jussit16:07+5:57
154596Olli NiinimäkiSK Pohjantähti16:09+5:59
164589Lauri KultimaLapin Veikot16:52+6:42
174591Teemu LiljaSuunta Jyväskylä17:25+7:15
184592Max MamleevItaly18:04+7:54
194588Sviatoslav KostygovRussia18:50+8:40
204602Julius SipiläinenTampereen Pyrintö19:38+9:28
214597Maxim OnskulRussia20:12+10:02
224593Niko MannonenAngelniemen Ankkuri20:25+10:15
234585Ivan KomarovRussia21:27+11:17
244577Akseli Ala-HonkolaKuortaneen Kunto24:16+14:06
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English