Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

H12 3. päivä

Väliaika

14620Jussi AnkeloMS Parma10:23
24623Florian FritzenHiidenkiertäjät11:04+41
34629Aapo IkolaHelsingin Suunnistajat11:07+44
44640Eemil KoskinenTampereen Pyrintö11:19+56
54684Tuukka TolkkinenSotkamon Jymy12:22+1:59
64665Anton PackalénLynx12:34+2:11
74682Alexandr TaimanovRussia12:36+2:13
84676Elias RonkainenJämsän Retki-Veikot12:39+2:16
94645Kaapo LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-3712:55+2:32
104622Oliver CarlssonEspoon Akilles12:57+2:34
114657Topias MuukkonenSK Uusi13:19+2:56
124639Milo KonttilaTampereen Pyrintö13:20+2:57
134649Eino LiponkoskiTampereen Pyrintö13:40+3:17
144688Nuutti VenneläKangasala SK13:48+3:25
154655Joonas MeuronenHelsingin Suunnistajat13:49+3:26
164638Atte KirvesmiesKuopion Suunnistajat14:02+3:39
174685Rami TuominenKankaanpään Suunnistajat14:03+3:40
184680Miro SivonenTampereen Pyrintö14:29+4:06
194624Paride GaioItaly14:31+4:08
204631Kasper JoensivuValkeakosken Haka14:33+4:10
214679Jere SimolaKoovee14:36+4:13
224637Eevert KenttämiesKoovee14:42+4:19
234658Anttoni Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen Kunto14:57+4:34
244674Elias RintamäkiPihkaniskat15:01+4:38
254677Thomas SaarelaLounais-Hämeen Rasti15:02+4:39
264642Kalle KuljuKalvolan Keihäs15:05+4:42
4654Lauri MattilaKouvolan Suunnistajat15:05+4:42
284617Lauri AaltoMS Parma15:06+4:43
294662Roni-Eemil NorrbackaOlavin Rasti15:08+4:45
304653Markus MaronenLynx15:09+4:46
314670Marti Pou SanchezSpain15:18+4:55
324627Eino HaaraHelsingin Suunnistajat15:31+5:08
334686Oliver UdellSolf IK15:49+5:26
344678Elias SchüleKoovee15:50+5:27
354634Aapo KangasLapuan Virkiä15:56+5:33
364681Tyko SuomiLounais-Hämeen Rasti16:09+5:46
374648Anton LeppämäkiViitasaaren Suunta16:19+5:56
384656Petr MinkinRussia17:00+6:37
394652Juho MalmiHelsingin Suunnistajat17:21+6:58
404643Olli KuusistoKoovee17:23+7:00
414675Arttu RitalaTampereen Pyrintö17:29+7:06
424669Ernest Pou SanchezSpain17:49+7:26
434660Roni NiemensivuRasti-Lukko17:59+7:36
444666Joona PaulanneTampereen Pyrintö18:01+7:38
454690Francis VimbaLatvia18:22+7:59
4621Mikhael BelovRussia18:22+7:59
474672Aatos RiikonenTampereen Pyrintö18:23+8:00
484641Aaro KujansuuRastikarhut18:56+8:33
494644Aaro LahikainenTampereen Pyrintö19:40+9:17
504659Leevi NiemeläKangasala SK20:21+9:58
514633Lenni KallelaHelsingin Suunnistajat20:29+10:06
524651Juho LänsiluotoHelsingin Suunnistajat20:38+10:15
4625Eetu GranqvistLahden Suunnistajat-3720:38+10:15
544647Ville LembergRasti-Jussit20:55+10:32
554689Melker WikblomIF Minken21:02+10:39
564661Hannes NikkinenHiidenkiertäjät21:12+10:49
574691Marlon VirveEstonia21:17+10:54
584687Joni UusitaloKangasala SK21:37+11:14
594636Kirill KelpshRussia22:25+12:02
604646Eetu LehtovirtaTampereen Pyrintö22:26+12:03
614668Matti PitkänenRasti-Jussit22:50+12:27
624628Luukas HyvärinenEspoon Suunta23:02+12:39
634626Juuso HaapalaPaimion Rasti24:23+14:00
644667Artemiy PetrovRussia24:38+14:15
654618Joni AhokasHyvinkään Rasti24:55+14:32
664632Iisakki JussinmäkiHalsuan Toivo25:53+15:30
674671Eetu PuntoRasti-Nokia27:08+16:45
684635Leevi KantelinenHyvinkään Rasti30:05+19:42
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English