Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

H10RR 2. päivä

Väliaika

14753Aapo VirkajärviJämsän Retki-Veikot12:46
24721Anton KemppiEspoon Suunta13:24+38
34709Oliver HellstedtLynx13:40+54
44729Lauri LakanenKoovee13:43+57
54744Ossi SaarelaKymin Suunnistajat14:46+2:00
64716Antti IsoherranenLynx15:04+2:18
74706Väinö HaaraHelsingin Suunnistajat15:12+2:26
84736Atte LöfbackaKaustisen Pohjan-Veikot16:58+4:12
94723Lauri KoivulaUlvilan Ura17:08+4:22
104726Niilo KycklingMäntän Seudun Eräpirkat17:17+4:31
114747Ilari SuntioinenEspoon Suunta17:29+4:43
124748Egor SylkinRussia17:49+5:03
134731Topias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat17:50+5:04
144739Elias MäkitaloOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura17:57+5:11
154711Otso HyvönenKuopion Suunnistajat18:05+5:19
164715Eero InkiläKeuruun Kisailijat18:06+5:20
174724Timo KoivuniemiLahden Suunnistajat-3718:08+5:22
184714Tuomas ImmonenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat18:17+5:31
194752Arthur WickholmOK Trian18:19+5:33
204727Aaro KämäräinenSuunta Jyväskylä18:39+5:53
214720Aarne KemppainenEspoon Suunta18:40+5:54
224730Lauri LakkalaEpilän Esa19:17+6:31
234738Luke Mills-HicksGreat Britain19:35+6:49
244749Sampo SyväteräRasti-Nokia19:47+7:01
254725Lauri KujansuuRastikarhut20:02+7:16
264733Erik LillqvistKangasala SK20:23+7:37
274702Tuomas AnkeloMS Parma20:48+8:02
284719Kaarlo KallioRasti-Nokia21:05+8:19
294754Manu YlihärsiläAlahärmän Kisa21:09+8:23
304735Väinö LänsiluotoHelsingin Suunnistajat21:56+9:10
314743Jimi RepoRastiPiikkiö22:44+9:58
324713Topias ImmonenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat23:07+10:21
334751Oskari VartialaRasti-Nokia24:00+11:14
344742Leevi PaloniemiLapuan Virkiä24:14+11:28
354708Viljami HeikkaKauhajoen Karhu24:17+11:31
364705Iago FincatoItaly24:28+11:42
374718Aaro JuntunenSK Uusi25:42+12:56
384704Jeremy DonnerOK7725:43+12:57
394712Aaro HämäläinenKangasala SK27:00+14:14
404703Jan BeltrambaItaly27:06+14:20
414728Petteri LaitilaValkeakosken Haka27:40+14:54
424734Veeti LiuhaSuunta-Sepot27:47+15:01
434745Akseli SkyttäTampereen Pyrintö28:08+15:22
444710Romeo HorelliKokemäen Kova-Väki Suunnistus28:33+15:47
454740Olli NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä29:42+16:56
464741Lauri OjaLapuan Virkiä31:35+18:49
474717Santtu JauhiainenOriveden Ponnistus33:02+20:16
484722Lauri KetolaTampereen Pyrintö45:39+32:53
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English