Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D8RR 5. päivä

Väliaika 1,4 km

14408Vilma PyhtiläKyrös-Rasti10:38
24416Venla WeckmanVehkalahden Veikot16:41+6:03
34400Venla LänsiluotoHelsingin Suunnistajat18:28+7:50
44393Silva KuljuKalvolan Keihäs19:22+8:44
54388Pilvi KemppainenEspoon Suunta20:09+9:31
64404Rosmariini OjalaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura20:35+9:57
74403Wilma NylundIF Femman20:43+10:05
84414Selma TurpeinenTampereen Pyrintö20:54+10:16
94390Maija KoivuniemiLahden Suunnistajat-3721:35+10:57
104399Minttu LindeqvistPaimion Rasti21:45+11:07
114397Uma LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-3722:11+11:33
124389Sanni KoivulaLaihian Luja22:23+11:45
134392Sara KukkolaKalvolan Keihäs22:24+11:46
144394Kaisa KultimaLapin Veikot22:25+11:47
154384Kaisla KalariTampereen Pyrintö22:42+12:04
164391Elli KorpinenAnttolan Urheilijat22:46+12:08
174415Selma WeckmanVehkalahden Veikot22:54+12:16
184396Aurora LehtonenUlvilan Ura24:24+13:46
194382Pinjasisko IsoahoSuunta Jyväskylä24:59+14:21
204410Miisa RauhalaSuunta Jurva25:13+14:35
214407Elli PihlajaRasti-Kurikka25:26+14:48
224398Aada LindemanKoovee27:58+17:20
4386Linnea KareloEspoon Suunta27:58+17:20
244411Viivi RiissanenEspoon Akilles31:35+20:57
254387Reetta KarjalainenKuopion Suunnistajat31:58+21:20
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English