Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D8RR 1. päivä

Väliaika

14402Venla MennalaHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat11:21
24416Venla WeckmanVehkalahden Veikot15:24+4:03
34408Vilma PyhtiläKyrös-Rasti16:14+4:53
44414Selma TurpeinenTampereen Pyrintö16:52+5:31
54396Aurora LehtonenUlvilan Ura18:26+7:05
64403Wilma NylundIF Femman19:17+7:56
74410Miisa RauhalaSuunta Jurva20:07+8:46
84382Pinjasisko IsoahoSuunta Jyväskylä20:34+9:13
94394Kaisa KultimaLapin Veikot20:35+9:14
104387Reetta KarjalainenKuopion Suunnistajat20:36+9:15
114399Minttu LindeqvistPaimion Rasti20:56+9:35
124386Linnea KareloEspoon Suunta20:57+9:36
134393Silva KuljuKalvolan Keihäs21:01+9:40
144397Uma LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-3721:02+9:41
154415Selma WeckmanVehkalahden Veikot21:32+10:11
164405Peppi PaavolaKymin Suunnistajat21:47+10:26
174407Elli PihlajaRasti-Kurikka21:48+10:27
184388Pilvi KemppainenEspoon Suunta22:00+10:39
194392Sara KukkolaKalvolan Keihäs22:32+11:11
204389Sanni KoivulaLaihian Luja22:33+11:12
214398Aada LindemanKoovee24:00+12:39
224384Kaisla KalariTampereen Pyrintö25:53+14:32
234411Viivi RiissanenEspoon Akilles32:12+20:51
244390Maija KoivuniemiLahden Suunnistajat-3741:16+29:55
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English