Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D8RR 1. päivä

Maali 1,5 km

14402Venla MennalaHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat11:43
24416Venla WeckmanVehkalahden Veikot15:48+4:05
34408Vilma PyhtiläKyrös-Rasti16:34+4:51
44414Selma TurpeinenTampereen Pyrintö17:16+5:33
54396Aurora LehtonenUlvilan Ura18:51+7:08
64403Wilma NylundIF Femman19:42+7:59
74410Miisa RauhalaSuunta Jurva20:30+8:47
84394Kaisa KultimaLapin Veikot21:01+9:18
94387Reetta KarjalainenKuopion Suunnistajat21:03+9:20
104382Pinjasisko IsoahoSuunta Jyväskylä21:04+9:21
114386Linnea KareloEspoon Suunta21:18+9:35
124399Minttu LindeqvistPaimion Rasti21:20+9:37
134393Silva KuljuKalvolan Keihäs21:21+9:38
144397Uma LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-3721:26+9:43
154415Selma WeckmanVehkalahden Veikot21:58+10:15
164405Peppi PaavolaKymin Suunnistajat22:12+10:29
174407Elli PihlajaRasti-Kurikka22:14+10:31
184388Pilvi KemppainenEspoon Suunta22:25+10:42
194392Sara KukkolaKalvolan Keihäs22:52+11:09
204389Sanni KoivulaLaihian Luja22:56+11:13
214398Aada LindemanKoovee24:47+13:04
224384Kaisla KalariTampereen Pyrintö26:16+14:33
234411Viivi RiissanenEspoon Akilles32:39+20:56
244390Maija KoivuniemiLahden Suunnistajat-3751:39+39:56
4404Rosmariini OjalaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseuraei läht.
4413Jenny SköldRasti-Lukkoei läht.
4400Venla LänsiluotoHelsingin Suunnistajatei läht.
4383Alina JalonenMS Parmaei läht.
4417Anni ViitanenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseuraei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English