Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D65 3. päivä

Väliaika

13340Hilkka LankiaTampereen Pyrintö10:45
23328Eeva-Liisa KorkeakangasRasti-Jussit11:42+57
33319Gia AlexanderssonPargas IF11:55+1:10
43348Arja NurminenValkeakosken Haka11:56+1:11
53330Egle KrasuckieneLithuania12:10+1:25
63356Anne StoorKokkolan Suunnistajat12:32+1:47
73352Marja-Liisa SalonenHauhon Sisu12:43+1:58
83359Eija TikkaRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat13:04+2:19
93320Tarja AndelinLahden Taimi13:10+2:25
103354Irina StepanovaRussia13:22+2:37
113332Ruta KukkaLatvia13:25+2:40
123345Beatrice MalmstenLynx13:26+2:41
133351Arja PulkkinenJoutsenon Kullervo13:46+3:01
143346Ritva MononenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat13:52+3:07
153349Marlene NylundIK Falken14:35+3:50
163355Rudite SternaLatvia14:38+3:53
173353Leena SavonenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat14:41+3:56
183361Pirjo ViitalaTurun Metsänkävijät15:48+5:03
193360Kaija VenäläinenValkeakosken Haka16:12+5:27
203338Hellevi LaitinenEspoon Akilles16:20+5:35
213336Paula KämäräinenHiidenkiertäjät16:46+6:01
223333Marja KukkonenRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat17:20+6:35
3344Sisko MalkkiSavon Suunta17:20+6:35
243323Jacqueline HalabaSwitzerland17:24+6:39
253327Alina KazantsevaRussia18:06+7:21
263341Ritva LiitolaRastiPiikkiö19:05+8:20
273337Kaija LaineKauhajoen Karhu19:27+8:42
283358Pauliina TienariKyrös-Rasti20:12+9:27
293339Sirpa LakanenMuuramen Rasti20:21+9:36
303347Eila MäntytörmäHämeenlinnan Tarmo20:53+10:08
313343Kaija LähdekorpiIF Femman21:41+10:56
323362Ursula WyssSwitzerland21:52+11:07
333324Tuula HautalaOulun NMKY:n Urheilijat26:21+15:36
343331Tuula KujanpääAlajärven Ankkurit26:44+15:59
353321Tuulikki AsmundelaSuunta Jyväskylä30:21+19:36
363335Ulla KurvinenHiidenkiertäjät31:18+20:33
373334Sirkka KumpulainenXYZ35:40+24:55
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English