Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D65 3. päivä

Maali 1,7 km

13340Hilkka LankiaTampereen Pyrintö11:04
23328Eeva-Liisa KorkeakangasRasti-Jussit12:00+56
33348Arja NurminenValkeakosken Haka12:16+1:12
43319Gia AlexanderssonPargas IF12:20+1:16
53330Egle KrasuckieneLithuania12:34+1:30
63356Anne StoorKokkolan Suunnistajat12:59+1:55
73352Marja-Liisa SalonenHauhon Sisu13:03+1:59
83359Eija TikkaRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat13:25+2:21
93320Tarja AndelinLahden Taimi13:30+2:26
103354Irina StepanovaRussia13:46+2:42
113345Beatrice MalmstenLynx13:50+2:46
123332Ruta KukkaLatvia13:51+2:47
133351Arja PulkkinenJoutsenon Kullervo14:15+3:11
3346Ritva MononenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat14:15+3:11
153349Marlene NylundIK Falken15:02+3:58
163353Leena SavonenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat15:07+4:03
3355Rudite SternaLatvia15:07+4:03
183361Pirjo ViitalaTurun Metsänkävijät16:12+5:08
193360Kaija VenäläinenValkeakosken Haka16:40+5:36
203338Hellevi LaitinenEspoon Akilles16:43+5:39
213336Paula KämäräinenHiidenkiertäjät17:10+6:06
223344Sisko MalkkiSavon Suunta17:40+6:36
233333Marja KukkonenRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat17:41+6:37
243323Jacqueline HalabaSwitzerland17:55+6:51
253327Alina KazantsevaRussia18:25+7:21
263341Ritva LiitolaRastiPiikkiö19:31+8:27
273337Kaija LaineKauhajoen Karhu19:52+8:48
283358Pauliina TienariKyrös-Rasti20:35+9:31
293339Sirpa LakanenMuuramen Rasti20:42+9:38
303347Eila MäntytörmäHämeenlinnan Tarmo21:19+10:15
313343Kaija LähdekorpiIF Femman22:05+11:01
323362Ursula WyssSwitzerland22:15+11:11
333324Tuula HautalaOulun NMKY:n Urheilijat26:46+15:42
343331Tuula KujanpääAlajärven Ankkurit27:07+16:03
353321Tuulikki AsmundelaSuunta Jyväskylä30:41+19:37
363335Ulla KurvinenHiidenkiertäjät31:44+20:40
373334Sirkka KumpulainenXYZ36:34+25:30
3322Ritva ErkinheimoKortesjärven Järvi-Veikothylätty
3326Kerttu JänttiSuunta Jyväskyläei läht.
3329Paula KorpinenRasti-Lukkoei läht.
3325Marja JuvonenRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajatei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English