Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D13-14B 3. päivä

Maali 2,0 km

14152Karina SulimaRussia12:23
24151Sara SorriSuunta Jyväskylä15:00+2:37
34141Sanni HartmanSuunta Jyväskylä17:27+5:04
44149Netta PeltoniemiIF Brahe18:30+6:07
4154Wilma WickholmOK Trian18:30+6:07
64142Mona IngrisaniSwitzerland18:32+6:09
74140Annika AarrejokiSuunta Jyväskylä18:34+6:11
84153Maija VarmavuoRajamäen Rykmentti18:55+6:32
94150Maija Ranta-PuskaEspoon Akilles19:10+6:47
104144Helmi LiinamaaSK Pohjantähti21:15+8:52
114139Maija AaltoMS Parma22:04+9:41
124146Saima LoukkalahtiHiidenkiertäjät23:24+11:01
134143Iida LehtonenSK Uusi23:51+11:28
144147Maija LuurilaHelsingin Suunnistajat24:59+12:36
154145Senni LimingojaOulunsalon Vasama25:43+13:20
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English