Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D12TR 3. päivä

Väliaika

14197Ella RyynänenPihkaniskat10:45
24180Jenni LeppänenLahden Suunnistajat-3711:21+36
34178Elli KyläkoskiTurun Suunnistajat11:52+1:07
44182Ida LindgrenIF Femman12:32+1:47
54189Lotta NivukoskiLapuan Virkiä13:13+2:28
64165Aino HellstenSalon Vilpas13:21+2:36
74186Inka MäenpääOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura13:35+2:50
84175Polina KurilovaRussia13:46+3:01
94195Venla PortimojärviOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura14:10+3:25
104190Aura OjalaUlvilan Ura15:02+4:17
114167Hilma HäkkinenVihtavuoren Pamaus15:44+4:59
124183Pihla MaasiltaRastivarsat15:48+5:03
134185Pihla MyllykoskiTampereen Pyrintö15:52+5:07
144161Patricia BiskopKokkolan Suunnistajat16:00+5:15
154199Sofia ShvarobRussia16:21+5:36
164187Irinja MäntyläRasti-Nokia16:40+5:55
174166Nea HietanenKokkolan Suunnistajat16:53+6:08
184200Lauriina SoikkeliEspoon Suunta17:14+6:29
4164Sveta GusevaRussia17:14+6:29
204181Anni LeskeläOulunsalon Vasama17:20+6:35
214162Alisa EmaldynovaAngelniemen Ankkuri17:50+7:05
224203Emmi ViitanenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura17:58+7:13
234170Emilia KiintolaKouvolan Suunnistajat18:55+8:10
244191Veera PeltoniemiIF Brahe19:00+8:15
254177Maire KylmäläSiilin Rasti19:10+8:25
264168Kaisla HäkkinenTampereen Pyrintö19:27+8:42
274173Emilia KorkonenKuortaneen Kunto21:36+10:51
284192Laura PerttuLaihian Luja22:28+11:43
294193Tuulia PerttuLaihian Luja23:58+13:13
304196Sonia RampadoItaly24:36+13:51
314194Sara PohtolaYlistaron Kilpa-Veljet25:55+15:10
324160Veera Ala-JaskaraKyrös-Rasti26:04+15:19
334163Matleena GomanVesaisen Pojat26:11+15:26
344171Marta KonanovaRussia26:36+15:51
354202Seraphina VehkamäkiPihkaniskat28:56+18:11
364174Pihla KriktiläVehkalahden Veikot30:55+20:10
374201Matilda SuokkoLapuan Virkiä31:09+20:24
384172Helmi KorhonenSK Vuoksi32:21+21:36
394198Oona SaarimäkiRastiketut36:05+25:20
404179Siiri LeinonenKajaanin Suunnistajat44:14+33:29
414176Uliana KuznetsovaRussia50:07+39:22
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English