Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D12TR 3. päivä

Maali 1,7 km

14197Ella RyynänenPihkaniskat11:02
24180Jenni LeppänenLahden Suunnistajat-3711:40+38
34178Elli KyläkoskiTurun Suunnistajat12:10+1:08
44182Ida LindgrenIF Femman12:49+1:47
54189Lotta NivukoskiLapuan Virkiä13:29+2:27
64165Aino HellstenSalon Vilpas13:41+2:39
74186Inka MäenpääOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura13:50+2:48
84175Polina KurilovaRussia14:09+3:07
94195Venla PortimojärviOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura14:29+3:27
104190Aura OjalaUlvilan Ura15:27+4:25
114167Hilma HäkkinenVihtavuoren Pamaus16:02+5:00
124183Pihla MaasiltaRastivarsat16:06+5:04
134185Pihla MyllykoskiTampereen Pyrintö16:11+5:09
144161Patricia BiskopKokkolan Suunnistajat16:19+5:17
154199Sofia ShvarobRussia16:40+5:38
164187Irinja MäntyläRasti-Nokia16:58+5:56
174166Nea HietanenKokkolan Suunnistajat17:08+6:06
184200Lauriina SoikkeliEspoon Suunta17:31+6:29
194164Sveta GusevaRussia17:33+6:31
204181Anni LeskeläOulunsalon Vasama17:36+6:34
214162Alisa EmaldynovaAngelniemen Ankkuri18:12+7:10
224203Emmi ViitanenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura18:16+7:14
234170Emilia KiintolaKouvolan Suunnistajat19:12+8:10
244191Veera PeltoniemiIF Brahe19:18+8:16
254177Maire KylmäläSiilin Rasti19:31+8:29
264168Kaisla HäkkinenTampereen Pyrintö19:45+8:43
274173Emilia KorkonenKuortaneen Kunto21:58+10:56
284192Laura PerttuLaihian Luja22:45+11:43
294193Tuulia PerttuLaihian Luja24:18+13:16
304196Sonia RampadoItaly25:12+14:10
314194Sara PohtolaYlistaron Kilpa-Veljet26:11+15:09
324160Veera Ala-JaskaraKyrös-Rasti26:25+15:23
334163Matleena GomanVesaisen Pojat26:27+15:25
344171Marta KonanovaRussia26:53+15:51
354202Seraphina VehkamäkiPihkaniskat29:14+18:12
364174Pihla KriktiläVehkalahden Veikot31:17+20:15
374201Matilda SuokkoLapuan Virkiä31:31+20:29
384172Helmi KorhonenSK Vuoksi32:50+21:48
394198Oona SaarimäkiRastiketut36:28+25:26
404179Siiri LeinonenKajaanin Suunnistajat44:32+33:30
414176Uliana KuznetsovaRussia50:25+39:23
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English