Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D12TR 1. päivä

Maali 2,5 km

14180Jenni LeppänenLahden Suunnistajat-3712:06
24197Ella RyynänenPihkaniskat14:28+2:22
34162Alisa EmaldynovaAngelniemen Ankkuri17:00+4:54
44178Elli KyläkoskiTurun Suunnistajat17:05+4:59
54190Aura OjalaUlvilan Ura17:55+5:49
64189Lotta NivukoskiLapuan Virkiä19:06+7:00
74188Sania NiemeläKyrös-Rasti19:16+7:10
84170Emilia KiintolaKouvolan Suunnistajat19:25+7:19
94175Polina KurilovaRussia19:48+7:42
104182Ida LindgrenIF Femman19:58+7:52
114183Pihla MaasiltaRastivarsat20:48+8:42
124186Inka MäenpääOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura20:54+8:48
134196Sonia RampadoItaly21:13+9:07
144166Nea HietanenKokkolan Suunnistajat21:42+9:36
154168Kaisla HäkkinenTampereen Pyrintö22:01+9:55
4192Laura PerttuLaihian Luja22:01+9:55
174163Matleena GomanVesaisen Pojat23:53+11:47
184195Venla PortimojärviOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura24:09+12:03
194161Patricia BiskopKokkolan Suunnistajat24:36+12:30
204167Hilma HäkkinenVihtavuoren Pamaus25:04+12:58
214184Viivi MikkolaEspoon Suunta25:46+13:40
224187Irinja MäntyläRasti-Nokia26:00+13:54
234200Lauriina SoikkeliEspoon Suunta27:43+15:37
244164Sveta GusevaRussia28:44+16:38
254185Pihla MyllykoskiTampereen Pyrintö30:49+18:43
264181Anni LeskeläOulunsalon Vasama31:04+18:58
274165Aino HellstenSalon Vilpas31:35+19:29
284174Pihla KriktiläVehkalahden Veikot31:54+19:48
294198Oona SaarimäkiRastiketut32:11+20:05
304177Maire KylmäläSiilin Rasti33:23+21:17
314193Tuulia PerttuLaihian Luja33:41+21:35
324160Veera Ala-JaskaraKyrös-Rasti35:55+23:49
334202Seraphina VehkamäkiPihkaniskat40:41+28:35
344191Veera PeltoniemiIF Brahe42:15+30:09
354179Siiri LeinonenKajaanin Suunnistajat46:16+34:10
364201Matilda SuokkoLapuan Virkiä47:50+35:44
374172Helmi KorhonenSK Vuoksi1:08:15+56:09
4199Sofia ShvarobRussiahylätty
4203Emmi ViitanenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseurahylätty
4176Uliana KuznetsovaRussiahylätty
4171Marta KonanovaRussiahylätty
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English