Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D12 3. päivä

Väliaika

14235Silva KemppiEspoon Suunta10:44
24217Justine HamelSwitzerland12:05+1:21
34281Anastasia TonkovskayaRussia12:22+1:38
44237Sofia KlimochkinaRussia12:44+2:00
54231Aino KankaanpääLaihian Luja13:02+2:18
64279Peppi SikkiläLapuan Virkiä13:17+2:33
74270Elli PuntoRasti-Nokia13:20+2:36
84215Ronja GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -4613:40+2:56
94240Eevi KuljuKalvolan Keihäs14:07+3:23
104282Milla TupitsaHelsingin Suunnistajat14:17+3:33
4273Vieno RistimäkiHelsingin Suunnistajat14:17+3:33
124246Lotta LaitamäkiHämeenlinnan Tarmo14:22+3:38
134221Sini HietalaLapuan Virkiä14:27+3:43
144219Roosa HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot14:28+3:44
154226Jana JakobSwitzerland15:10+4:26
164260Matilda MyllymäkiKokkolan Suunnistajat15:19+4:35
174262Johanna NaskaliKyrös-Rasti15:22+4:38
184239Kirsi KontioKangasala SK15:26+4:42
194269Sinna PitkänenTampereen Pyrintö15:27+4:43
204248Siina LampinenTampereen Pyrintö15:43+4:59
214229Oona KaikkonenKoovee15:54+5:10
224211Selina ArolaPaimion Rasti16:00+5:16
234250Venla LehtonenUlvilan Ura16:01+5:17
244265Sissi OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura16:17+5:33
254238Venla KoivulaLaihian Luja16:18+5:34
4242Ulya KuprienkoRussia16:18+5:34
274264Saana NikkinenHiidenkiertäjät16:19+5:35
284224Sanni HoskariRastiketut16:36+5:52
294253Amalia LindenKouvolan Suunnistajat16:43+5:59
304285Heta VirkajärviJämsän Retki-Veikot16:48+6:04
314261Elisa MäntyRajamäen Rykmentti16:50+6:06
324287Meri VäistökoskiTampereen Pyrintö17:31+6:47
334210Siiri AlakoskiTampereen Pyrintö17:41+6:57
344255Nea LuhtasaariRasti-Jussit17:42+6:58
354271Annika RantanenKoovee17:54+7:10
364256Kia MbembelaLynx17:57+7:13
374272Anni RintanenTampereen Pyrintö18:09+7:25
384286Emmi VirtalaPargas IF18:17+7:33
394288Sania NiemeläKyrös-Rasti18:28+7:44
404233Helmi KarkiainenKeuruun Kisailijat18:51+8:07
414216Venla HaanpääTampereen Pyrintö19:03+8:19
424223Kira HolmalaIkaalisten Nouseva-Voima19:18+8:34
434218Elsa HasuSuunta 200019:21+8:37
444258Tina Mills-HicksGreat Britain20:00+9:16
454275Senni RuuskanenMäntsälän Urheilijat20:03+9:19
464284Saga WickholmOK Trian20:04+9:20
474263Reetta NieminenValkeakosken Haka20:56+10:12
484247Pihla LampinenTampereen Pyrintö21:00+10:16
494225Vilma HyvönenKuopion Suunnistajat21:41+10:57
504214Sigrid Schmitt GranNorway21:42+10:58
514280Anastasiia SilakovaRussia22:04+11:20
524222Ella HirvilammiRasti 8822:23+11:39
534268Titta PaavolaKymin Suunnistajat23:03+12:19
544232Olivia KareloEspoon Suunta24:10+13:26
554254Annukka LinnainmaaPälkäneen Luja-Lukko24:20+13:36
564257Ellie Mills-HicksGreat Britain24:37+13:53
574228Sara JauhiainenOriveden Ponnistus24:47+14:03
584259Hulda MustajokiTampereen Pyrintö26:06+15:22
594236Milla KeyAustralia27:53+17:09
4251Sara LeppänenKalvolan Keihäs27:53+17:09
614230Ekaterina KamalovaRussia28:25+17:41
624266Linnea OjalaKalvolan Keihäs28:37+17:53
634241Maija KumaraLaihian Luja32:36+21:52
644274Anni RokkaLounais-Hämeen Rasti32:59+22:15
654220Jenna HemminkiRasti-Jussit42:56+32:12
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English