Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D12 3. päivä

Maali 2,1 km

14235Silva KemppiEspoon Suunta11:06
24217Justine HamelSwitzerland12:20+1:14
34237Sofia KlimochkinaRussia13:04+1:58
44281Anastasia TonkovskayaRussia13:11+2:05
54231Aino KankaanpääLaihian Luja13:22+2:16
64279Peppi SikkiläLapuan Virkiä13:33+2:27
74270Elli PuntoRasti-Nokia13:34+2:28
84215Ronja GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -4613:59+2:53
94240Eevi KuljuKalvolan Keihäs14:26+3:20
104282Milla TupitsaHelsingin Suunnistajat14:33+3:27
4273Vieno RistimäkiHelsingin Suunnistajat14:33+3:27
124246Lotta LaitamäkiHämeenlinnan Tarmo14:42+3:36
134219Roosa HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot14:43+3:37
4221Sini HietalaLapuan Virkiä14:43+3:37
154226Jana JakobSwitzerland15:28+4:22
164260Matilda MyllymäkiKokkolan Suunnistajat15:35+4:29
174262Johanna NaskaliKyrös-Rasti15:41+4:35
184269Sinna PitkänenTampereen Pyrintö15:43+4:37
194239Kirsi KontioKangasala SK15:44+4:38
204248Siina LampinenTampereen Pyrintö16:00+4:54
214229Oona KaikkonenKoovee16:09+5:03
224211Selina ArolaPaimion Rasti16:17+5:11
4250Venla LehtonenUlvilan Ura16:17+5:11
244265Sissi OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura16:34+5:28
254238Venla KoivulaLaihian Luja16:35+5:29
264242Ulya KuprienkoRussia16:39+5:33
274264Saana NikkinenHiidenkiertäjät16:42+5:36
284253Amalia LindenKouvolan Suunnistajat17:00+5:54
4224Sanni HoskariRastiketut17:00+5:54
304285Heta VirkajärviJämsän Retki-Veikot17:06+6:00
314261Elisa MäntyRajamäen Rykmentti17:08+6:02
324287Meri VäistökoskiTampereen Pyrintö17:49+6:43
334210Siiri AlakoskiTampereen Pyrintö17:58+6:52
344255Nea LuhtasaariRasti-Jussit17:59+6:53
354256Kia MbembelaLynx18:12+7:06
4271Annika RantanenKoovee18:12+7:06
374272Anni RintanenTampereen Pyrintö18:25+7:19
384286Emmi VirtalaPargas IF18:33+7:27
394288Sania NiemeläKyrös-Rasti18:46+7:40
404233Helmi KarkiainenKeuruun Kisailijat19:05+7:59
414216Venla HaanpääTampereen Pyrintö19:20+8:14
424223Kira HolmalaIkaalisten Nouseva-Voima19:36+8:30
434218Elsa HasuSuunta 200019:38+8:32
444258Tina Mills-HicksGreat Britain20:16+9:10
454275Senni RuuskanenMäntsälän Urheilijat20:18+9:12
464284Saga WickholmOK Trian20:21+9:15
474263Reetta NieminenValkeakosken Haka21:14+10:08
484247Pihla LampinenTampereen Pyrintö21:17+10:11
494225Vilma HyvönenKuopion Suunnistajat21:58+10:52
504214Sigrid Schmitt GranNorway22:02+10:56
514280Anastasiia SilakovaRussia22:25+11:19
524222Ella HirvilammiRasti 8822:39+11:33
534268Titta PaavolaKymin Suunnistajat23:20+12:14
544232Olivia KareloEspoon Suunta24:30+13:24
554254Annukka LinnainmaaPälkäneen Luja-Lukko24:36+13:30
564257Ellie Mills-HicksGreat Britain25:00+13:54
574228Sara JauhiainenOriveden Ponnistus25:04+13:58
584259Hulda MustajokiTampereen Pyrintö26:23+15:17
594236Milla KeyAustralia28:09+17:03
604251Sara LeppänenKalvolan Keihäs28:12+17:06
614230Ekaterina KamalovaRussia28:46+17:40
624266Linnea OjalaKalvolan Keihäs28:55+17:49
634241Maija KumaraLaihian Luja32:53+21:47
644274Anni RokkaLounais-Hämeen Rasti33:25+22:19
654220Jenna HemminkiRasti-Jussit43:14+32:08
4245Nella LaineKalvolan Keihäshylätty
4213Maria EmetsRussiahylätty
4244Emma-Riikka LaamanenTarpian Suuntaei läht.
4278Kerttu SiivonenRasti-Lukkoei läht.
4227Elsa JalonenMS Parmaei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English