Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D12 1. päivä

Maali 1,6 km

14219Roosa HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot12:58
24217Justine HamelSwitzerland13:52+54
34261Elisa MäntyRajamäen Rykmentti14:21+1:23
44235Silva KemppiEspoon Suunta15:11+2:13
54233Helmi KarkiainenKeuruun Kisailijat15:15+2:17
64267Katariina OutinenKymin Suunnistajat15:16+2:18
74255Nea LuhtasaariRasti-Jussit15:21+2:23
84229Oona KaikkonenKoovee15:29+2:31
94231Aino KankaanpääLaihian Luja15:42+2:44
104282Milla TupitsaHelsingin Suunnistajat15:45+2:47
114215Ronja GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -4616:28+3:30
124242Ulya KuprienkoRussia16:42+3:44
134281Anastasia TonkovskayaRussia17:13+4:15
144265Sissi OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura17:19+4:21
4279Peppi SikkiläLapuan Virkiä17:19+4:21
164285Heta VirkajärviJämsän Retki-Veikot17:21+4:23
174221Sini HietalaLapuan Virkiä17:31+4:33
184209Ada AarnioKangasala SK18:13+5:15
194263Reetta NieminenValkeakosken Haka18:25+5:27
204239Kirsi KontioKangasala SK18:38+5:40
214210Siiri AlakoskiTampereen Pyrintö18:46+5:48
224253Amalia LindenKouvolan Suunnistajat19:00+6:02
234222Ella HirvilammiRasti 8819:03+6:05
244269Sinna PitkänenTampereen Pyrintö19:08+6:10
254244Emma-Riikka LaamanenTarpian Suunta19:38+6:40
264287Meri VäistökoskiTampereen Pyrintö19:52+6:54
4264Saana NikkinenHiidenkiertäjät19:52+6:54
284218Elsa HasuSuunta 200020:00+7:02
294268Titta PaavolaKymin Suunnistajat20:56+7:58
304247Pihla LampinenTampereen Pyrintö21:02+8:04
314286Emmi VirtalaPargas IF21:18+8:20
324270Elli PuntoRasti-Nokia22:13+9:15
334226Jana JakobSwitzerland22:14+9:16
344238Venla KoivulaLaihian Luja22:18+9:20
354284Saga WickholmOK Trian22:32+9:34
364262Johanna NaskaliKyrös-Rasti22:50+9:52
374237Sofia KlimochkinaRussia23:13+10:15
384251Sara LeppänenKalvolan Keihäs23:30+10:32
394278Kerttu SiivonenRasti-Lukko23:51+10:53
404232Olivia KareloEspoon Suunta24:32+11:34
414216Venla HaanpääTampereen Pyrintö24:35+11:37
424236Milla KeyAustralia24:45+11:47
434241Maija KumaraLaihian Luja24:54+11:56
444271Annika RantanenKoovee25:08+12:10
454246Lotta LaitamäkiHämeenlinnan Tarmo25:11+12:13
464211Selina ArolaPaimion Rasti25:20+12:22
474223Kira HolmalaIkaalisten Nouseva-Voima25:42+12:44
484214Sigrid Schmitt GranNorway25:54+12:56
494224Sanni HoskariRastiketut26:07+13:09
504225Vilma HyvönenKuopion Suunnistajat27:15+14:17
514240Eevi KuljuKalvolan Keihäs27:25+14:27
524256Kia MbembelaLynx27:35+14:37
534259Hulda MustajokiTampereen Pyrintö29:12+16:14
544245Nella LaineKalvolan Keihäs29:35+16:37
554213Maria EmetsRussia29:56+16:58
564274Anni RokkaLounais-Hämeen Rasti30:27+17:29
574260Matilda MyllymäkiKokkolan Suunnistajat32:01+19:03
584258Tina Mills-HicksGreat Britain32:45+19:47
594248Siina LampinenTampereen Pyrintö32:51+19:53
604243Elisa LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä36:36+23:38
614266Linnea OjalaKalvolan Keihäs39:16+26:18
624228Sara JauhiainenOriveden Ponnistus41:06+28:08
634257Ellie Mills-HicksGreat Britain42:06+29:08
644220Jenna HemminkiRasti-Jussit43:55+30:57
654280Anastasiia SilakovaRussia44:14+31:16
664230Ekaterina KamalovaRussia1:14:02+1:01:04
4276Venla SaariPohjankyrön Rastikeskeytti
4272Anni RintanenTampereen Pyrintöhylätty
4283Vilma VesterinenHyvinkään Rastihylätty
4275Senni RuuskanenMäntsälän Urheilijatei läht.
4227Elsa JalonenMS Parmaei läht.
4250Venla LehtonenUlvilan Uraei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English