Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D10RR 5. päivä

Maali 1,7 km

14293Aino AarnioKangasala SK11:21
24308Saana KajanderOK Trian11:59+38
34300Eevi HasuSuunta 200012:02+41
44313Hanni KoskiKoovee12:15+54
54328Elli TainiJämsän Retki-Veikot13:13+1:52
64322Ella MähönenTampereen Pyrintö13:28+2:07
74311Hetaliina KarkiainenKeuruun Kisailijat13:39+2:18
84329Svetlana TaymanovaRussia13:40+2:19
94331Isadora VehkamäkiPihkaniskat13:44+2:23
104333Reetta YliahoKoovee14:32+3:11
114325Lotta PackalénLynx14:43+3:22
124297Emma EnrothTarpian Suunta14:57+3:36
134296Saana-Mari EkströmMS Parma15:02+3:41
144318Selma LindénKouvolan Suunnistajat15:45+4:24
154303Salla HäkkinenVihtavuoren Pamaus15:50+4:29
164309Anna KanaevaRussia15:51+4:30
174298Jenna EnrothTarpian Suunta15:57+4:36
184302Lotta HuhtalaTurun Suunnistajat16:00+4:39
194310Elsi KarjanlahtiRasti-Jussit16:01+4:40
204330Aleksandra TerekhovaRussia16:16+4:55
214315Kiia KuusikkoSaloisten Reipas16:33+5:12
224320Sandra MarianiKoovee16:47+5:26
234324Nelli NiinimäkiSK Pohjantähti17:24+6:03
244299Villö FarkasHelsingin Suunnistajat17:31+6:10
254312Terhi KoponenKuopion Suunnistajat17:43+6:22
264326Hanna RantalaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura18:33+7:12
274314Selma KuoppalaTarpian Suunta18:42+7:21
284305Peppilotta IsoahoSuunta Jyväskylä19:08+7:47
294319Vilma LiuhaKangasala SK19:19+7:58
304307Seela JärvenpääTampereen Pyrintö19:20+7:59
314327Jenna SippuInkeroisten Terho19:35+8:14
324301Nella HietanenKokkolan Suunnistajat23:20+11:59
334334Aino ÄikäsKarkki-Rasti23:29+12:08
344321Vilma MustonenKangasala SK23:45+12:24
354295Sofia AlhonenLynx35:19+23:58
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English