Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

D10RR 3. päivä

Maali 2,0 km

14313Hanni KoskiKoovee8:19
24300Eevi HasuSuunta 20008:27+8
34308Saana KajanderOK Trian8:47+28
44328Elli TainiJämsän Retki-Veikot9:15+56
54333Reetta YliahoKoovee9:46+1:27
64331Isadora VehkamäkiPihkaniskat9:57+1:38
74322Ella MähönenTampereen Pyrintö10:16+1:57
84296Saana-Mari EkströmMS Parma10:47+2:28
94299Villö FarkasHelsingin Suunnistajat10:53+2:34
104302Lotta HuhtalaTurun Suunnistajat10:57+2:38
4311Hetaliina KarkiainenKeuruun Kisailijat10:57+2:38
124297Emma EnrothTarpian Suunta11:03+2:44
134318Selma LindénKouvolan Suunnistajat11:10+2:51
144315Kiia KuusikkoSaloisten Reipas11:16+2:57
154317Olivia LampinenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat11:39+3:20
164303Salla HäkkinenVihtavuoren Pamaus11:40+3:21
174316Aurora LampinenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat11:41+3:22
184294Erika AhlforsTampereen Pyrintö12:14+3:55
194329Svetlana TaymanovaRussia12:24+4:05
204310Elsi KarjanlahtiRasti-Jussit12:26+4:07
214312Terhi KoponenKuopion Suunnistajat12:32+4:13
224327Jenna SippuInkeroisten Terho12:43+4:24
234309Anna KanaevaRussia13:12+4:53
244330Aleksandra TerekhovaRussia13:23+5:04
254314Selma KuoppalaTarpian Suunta13:26+5:07
264305Peppilotta IsoahoSuunta Jyväskylä13:41+5:22
274298Jenna EnrothTarpian Suunta13:50+5:31
284324Nelli NiinimäkiSK Pohjantähti13:55+5:36
294325Lotta PackalénLynx14:09+5:50
304306Juliet JokinenRasti-Nokia14:19+6:00
314326Hanna RantalaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura14:29+6:10
324295Sofia AlhonenLynx15:26+7:07
334334Aino ÄikäsKarkki-Rasti16:21+8:02
344319Vilma LiuhaKangasala SK17:33+9:14
354307Seela JärvenpääTampereen Pyrintö18:37+10:18
364320Sandra MarianiKoovee18:49+10:30
374321Vilma MustonenKangasala SK21:25+13:06
384332Venla ViinonenRasti-Jussit22:40+14:21
394301Nella HietanenKokkolan Suunnistajat22:56+14:37
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English