Fiskars Village Run - Wappu

Kunto 3,8 km

Maali 3,8 km

1101Vilho LoukkalahtiIF Raseborg13:08
2156Carel von Schoultz17:18+4:10
396Kaj SöderholmSjundeå IF17:53+4:45
473Stefan KällbergElimo Riv I20:33+7:24
581Jouni KockEspoo21:11+8:03
6155Sissy von Schoultz21:32+8:24
7152Johanna Vanni21:32+8:24
8111Liisa ArbeliusTurenki22:57+9:49
9107Netta Vainio23:17+10:09
10108Jarkko Vainio23:17+10:09
11136Iinu Sivonen23:25+10:17
12135Minna Raatikainen23:26+10:18
13118Mimmi VeskoniemiInarin Yritys23:41+10:33
14114Kauko HartevaTeam Raju23:54+10:46
15117Maija VeskoniemiInarin Yritys24:29+11:21
1639Sonja Sopen-LuomaRaaseporin Liikkujat26:11+13:03
1725Veikko KarttunenKuopio28:19+15:11
1872Cecilia Bruncrona28:28+15:20
19121Brita Sandås35:25+22:17
2024Tuula KarttunenTeam Raju36:19+23:11
2180Reijo ParkkolaTurun Valpas36:20+23:12
22150Soile MalmgrenInkoon Voima36:29+23:21
23110Pauli ArbeliusTurenki36:46+23:38
2426Jarmo HarjuTurun Valpas37:24+24:16
25122Bengt Sandås48:39+35:30
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English