Silja-Rastit, Huippuliiga, WRE 17.4.2016 Paimion Rasti

D10RR

Maali 1,3 km

12275Venla LehtonenUlvilan UraFIN10:47
22271Saana ViskariHiidenkiertäjätFIN11:23+36
32287Ninni ÅbergHyvinkään RastiFIN12:49+2:02
42274Reetta NieminenValkeakosken HakaFIN12:50+2:03
52266Aura OjalaUlvilan UraFIN13:43+2:56
62279Viliina SundbergLynxFIN14:10+3:23
72282Kaisla HäkkinenKooveeFIN14:17+3:30
82285Elli TainiJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN14:25+3:38
92267Alina SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN14:53+4:06
102264Elsa JalonenMS ParmaFIN15:07+4:20
112280Oona RautioJoutsenon KullervoFIN15:56+5:09
122283Lotta HuhtalaTurun SuunnistajatFIN16:05+5:18
132263Elina SyväluomaTurun SuunnistajatFIN17:01+6:14
142265Lotta PackalénLynxFIN17:57+7:10
152281Anni RokkaLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN18:01+7:14
162269Iida KoskinenRasti-NokiaFIN18:30+7:43
172270Elli KyläkoskiTurun SuunnistajatFIN19:45+8:58
182284Siru LindrothKarkki-RastiFIN21:04+10:17
192268Kaisla SalmiaTarpian SuuntaFIN22:10+11:23
202276Liisa LaaksoKalvolan KeihäsFIN22:33+11:46
212277Tiuku SuomiLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN22:56+12:09
222286Roosa MuukkonenSK UusiFIN24:17+13:30
232272Emilia KukkonenVehkalahden VeikotFIN29:38+18:51
242289Sanni JalonenTurun SuunnistajatFIN31:18+20:31
252291Minttu LindeqvistPaimion Rasti45:51+35:04
2288Nelli AaltonenLynxFINei läht.
2278Stella IsoniemiOK TrianFINei läht.
2273Tove KrappeMS ParmaFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English