49. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2016 Puolanka

H9RR 4. päivä

Maali 2,1 km

14454Karri KuusinenLynxFIN10:05
24455Tuomas KuusinenLynxFIN12:30+2:25
34443Oskari HakkarainenSotkamon JymyFIN13:09+3:04
44445Otso HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN13:35+3:30
54456Aaro KämäräinenSuunta JyväskyläFIN14:48+4:43
64458Lauri LakanenKooveeFIN15:04+4:59
74448Henrik JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN15:31+5:26
84473Jami SipiläYlivieskan KuulaFIN15:53+5:48
94471Eetu SarkkinenLahden TaimiFIN16:18+6:13
104465Roope MäättäSK PohjantähtiFIN16:49+6:44
114463Onni MäkeläLynxFIN16:53+6:48
124446Niilo IsokangasAlajärven AnkkuritFIN17:23+7:18
134450Timo KoivuniemiLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN17:41+7:36
144480Tuomas VuorensolaLynxFIN17:56+7:51
154452Lauri KujansuuRastikarhutFIN18:00+7:55
164442Eemeli FrimanHyvinkään RastiFIN18:42+8:37
174459Veeti LiuhaSuunta-SepotFIN18:58+8:53
184460Joel LohelaHaukiputaan HeittoFIN19:05+9:00
194468Jesse ParkkilaSK PohjantähtiFIN19:12+9:07
204464Elias MäkitaloOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN19:14+9:09
214472Juuna SeppänenRasti-LukkoFIN20:11+10:06
224474Vilho SuomalainenLappeen RientoFIN20:55+10:50
234481Manu YlihärsiläAlahärmän KisaFIN21:39+11:34
244462Miska MatinlauriHaukiputaan HeittoFIN21:45+11:40
254461Atte LöfbackaKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN21:47+11:42
264466Olli NäpänkangasSuunta JyväskyläFIN22:29+12:24
274444Eelis HeinoSuunta JyväskyläFIN22:48+12:43
284470Otto RiihinenSK UusiFIN23:46+13:41
294467Matias OjalainenSK VuoksiFIN24:04+13:59
304447Santtu JauhiainenOriveden PonnistusFIN25:23+15:18
314469Valtteri PasanenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN26:26+16:21
324453Niilo KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN29:58+19:53
334457Petteri LaitilaValkeakosken HakaFIN30:26+20:21
344449Leevi KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN35:56+25:51
354451Joose KrappeMS ParmaFIN45:27+35:22
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English