49. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2016 Puolanka

H8RR 3. päivä

Maali 2,4 km

14491Vilho HietalaSuunta JyväskyläFIN13:02
24492Niklas HirvilahtiVehkalahden VeikotFIN13:18+16
34489Viljami HakkarainenSotkamon JymyFIN13:40+38
44501Karri KorhonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN13:50+48
54523Veeti ViippolaOulun TarmoFIN15:16+2:14
64510Erkka PetreliusOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN15:41+2:39
74515Tino SipiläYlivieskan KuulaFIN15:45+2:43
84517Lauri UittoRasti-KurikkaFIN15:57+2:55
94502Juuso KorpiLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN16:27+3:25
104503Juuso KoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN16:50+3:48
114504Heikki LauriOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN17:48+4:46
124497Mikki KankaanpääEspoon SuuntaFIN18:06+5:04
134508Teemu NissinenLiperin TaimiFIN18:10+5:08
144513Eino RistimäkiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN18:51+5:49
154490Iivari HeinoSuunta JyväskyläFIN19:54+6:52
164514Eero SiivonenKooveeFIN20:01+6:59
174507Tuukka MurtovaaraKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN20:53+7:51
184494Aleksi JuoteSomeron EsaFIN21:24+8:22
4493Valo IsokoskiKangasala SKFIN21:24+8:22
204495Elmeri JurvakainenKiimingin UrheilijatFIN21:37+8:35
214511Niko PitkänenKooveeFIN21:40+8:38
224500Eemil KiintolaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN22:01+8:59
234506Jonni MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN22:16+9:14
244505Anton LembergTampereen PyrintöFIN22:25+9:23
254516Topi TurpeinenVihtavuoren PamausFIN23:35+10:33
264498Vili KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN24:08+11:06
274512Aatu RannilaVetelin UrheilijatFIN24:48+11:46
284496Aleksi KallioSuunta JyväskyläFIN33:04+20:02
294509Sulo PeltoniemiKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN34:21+21:19
304499Väinö KemppainenIisuFIN38:03+25:01
314487Eemeli HakkarainenSotkamon JymyFIN38:53+25:51
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English