49. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2016 Puolanka

H70A 3. päivä

Väliaika 1,3 km

13245Juhani MäkinenSaloisten ReipasFIN12:33
23252Heikki RuskoVaajakosken TeräFIN12:43+10
33244Kalevi MoisioTurun SuunnistajatFIN12:51+18
43235Jorma KemppiNaviFIN13:01+28
53254Jorma SalminenVaalan KarhuFIN13:11+38
63216Voitto ErkinheimoKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN13:19+46
73257Paavo ToskalaKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN14:11+1:38
83214Sven-Olof BackmanIK FalkenFIN14:18+1:45
93247Heikki PajukangasKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN15:06+2:33
103255Matti TahkolaKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN15:52+3:19
113238Reino KukkohoviOulunsalon VasamaFIN15:55+3:22
123248Paavo PartanenHyvinkään RastiFIN16:59+4:26
133223Risto HäkkinenVihtavuoren PamausFIN17:26+4:53
143239Erkki LaineAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN17:35+5:02
153242Simo LuomaPihkaniskatFIN17:50+5:17
163221Lauri HietaKankaanpään SuunnistajatFIN18:19+5:46
173253Paavo RönkköEspoon SuuntaFIN18:23+5:50
183256Esko TaipalusRastiketutFIN18:29+5:56
193231Viljo KajavaKuopion SuunnistajatFIN18:32+5:59
203224Seppo IsoherranenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN18:57+6:24
213226Toivo JokikuonaRasTiimiFIN19:00+6:27
223237Kari KoskinenSOC AsikkalaFIN19:18+6:45
233230Rauno KaipalaSK PohjantähtiFIN19:23+6:50
243220Jouko HenrikssonHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN19:44+7:11
253228Juhani JokinenMaarian MahtiFIN19:50+7:17
263217Kalervo GrekulaSaloisten ReipasFIN20:15+7:42
273229Seppo KaarnijärviOriveden PonnistusFIN20:22+7:49
283232Jarmo KalliomäkiSuunta JurvaFIN20:55+8:22
293251Erkki RantakangasAlajärven AnkkuritFIN21:04+8:31
303264Koitto VerhaVakka-RastiFIN21:43+9:10
313241Olavi LukkarinenSK PohjantähtiFIN22:03+9:30
323236Eero KorhonenRasTiimiFIN22:44+10:11
333222Heimo HongistoLoimaan JankkoFIN22:58+10:25
343233Raimo KarvonenSuomusjärven SisuFIN23:37+11:04
353246Reijo OrrensaloTurun VisatFIN23:51+11:18
363249Alpo PelkonenOulunsalon VasamaFIN24:05+11:32
373265Ilkka VuorinenRastiPiikkiöFIN26:43+14:10
383215Matti ElonenRasti-LukkoFIN29:12+16:39
393240Lauri LehtinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN33:04+20:31
403225Vesa JokelaNivalan SuunnistajatFIN41:18+28:45
413218Hannu HaaseOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN41:43+29:10
423243Mauri LähdekorpiIF FemmanFIN45:27+32:54
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English