49. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2016 Puolanka

D55A 1. päivä

Väliaika 1,5 km

13597Annariitta KottonenLynxFIN12:16
23610Sirkka OikarinenTampereen PyrintöFIN12:22+6
33600Eija LeppäSuunta JurvaFIN13:48+1:32
43618Merja AiraksinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN14:11+1:55
53604Paula MalinenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN14:24+2:08
63599Marja-Liisa LaitalaNivalan SuunnistajatFIN14:36+2:20
73601Maija LipsanenLiperin TaimiFIN15:11+2:55
83615Päivi TolonenSuomussalmen RastiFIN15:17+3:01
93596Marita KokkilaEspoon SuuntaFIN15:41+3:25
3591Irma JokinenTurengin SarastusFIN15:41+3:25
113593Eija JuntunenKuhmon PeuratFIN15:44+3:28
123590Riitta JokelaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN16:06+3:50
133609Lea NenonenSK VuoksiFIN17:03+4:47
143612Terhi RajamäkiKangasala SKFIN17:04+4:48
153586Jaana HeikkinenKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN17:36+5:20
163589Mirja HumalamäkiSuomussalmen RastiFIN17:44+5:28
173613Maj-Lis RantalaKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN17:51+5:35
183617Suvi-Päivikki UusitaloItä-Hämeen RastiFIN17:58+5:42
193623Eeva-Liisa YlipelkolaKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN18:30+6:14
203607Kaija MäkikangasNivalan SuunnistajatFIN18:57+6:41
213606Merja MyllysLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN21:06+8:50
223614Tuula ToivanenRasti-NokiaFIN21:23+9:07
233587Ann-Catherine HenrikssonPargas IFFIN21:24+9:08
243605Airi MattilaKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN21:41+9:25
253611Sirpa PapinsaariKangasala SKFIN22:38+10:22
263608Liisa MäkitaloKauhajoen KarhuFIN22:48+10:32
273616Terhi UotilaOriveden PonnistusFIN22:54+10:38
283603Sari MaijalaEpilän EsaFIN23:47+11:31
293602Sirpa Mahlanen-PeltolaLapuan VirkiäFIN24:56+12:40
303584Päivi AnttonenVihtavuoren PamausFIN25:48+13:32
313585Päivi HautalaRasti-JussitFIN25:58+13:42
323594Seija JussinniemiSinkki-SepotFIN28:30+16:14
333595Jaana KauppinenSuomussalmen RastiFIN42:34+30:18
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English