KRV-kuntosuunnistus - KOW Open orienteerig 2015, Päivä-Day 2

Perhe/family-RR

Maali 1,7 km

15337Thedor HällströmOK7713:10
25652Siru KoskelaHalTo14:12+1:02
35269Veeti ViippolaOuTa14:13+1:03
45484Anselmi LaheniusSoJy14:38+1:28
5557Roope PartanenHyRa14:38+1:28
65437Santeri UkkolaSK Pohjantähti15:27+2:17
75680Eetu PalolaNiS15:38+2:28
85759Jarkko,Marjaana, Pertti, Pulkkinen /JuntKR16:13+3:03
95370Sebastian GrankullIK Kronan16:19+3:09
5135Niklas HirvilahtiVeVe16:19+3:09
115104Konsta SulantausHIKI16:25+3:15
125499Juuso HimankaKaJu16:27+3:17
135745Vilho HietalaS-JKL17:00+3:50
145164Sanja KuusistoHimU17:18+4:08
155629Lotta ja Katja OjaKaJu17:38+4:28
165927Matias OjalainenSk-Vuoksi17:45+4:35
175112Helmiina SimiläPohjantähti18:03+4:53
185485Iikka LaheniusSoJy18:26+5:16
195406Emma Brock18:41+5:31
205883eemil KaretjokiLS-3719:00+5:50
215708Wiivi Väänänen19:08+5:58
225887Kaarlo Ahonen19:21+6:11
235369Daniela GrankullIK Kronan19:35+6:25
245905Eemi VilskaRR19:37+6:27
255719Kerttu MutkaPohjant19:48+6:38
265099Matteus HanhijärviESAK20:05+6:55
275570Jonne NurminenJRV20:06+6:56
285296Otso Ylä-OijalaKEU20:15+7:05
295837Matleena KinnunenKuPe20:54+7:44
305436Iivari HeinoSuunta Jyväskylä20:57+7:47
5569Elsa NurminenJRV20:57+7:47
325914Joel KaretjokiLS-3721:02+7:52
335419Nanna Ja Juha NivukoskiLapVi21:08+7:58
345604Kaisla KalariTP21:14+8:04
355816Maija MultalaKuoSu21:25+8:15
365495Ville MäkeläPoRa21:30+8:20
375464Iiro ja Pinja HakkarainenSoJy21:32+8:22
385345Jonne MakkonenLipTa21:37+8:27
395311Eino SantapakkaHIMU21:39+8:29
405206Valo IsokoskiKangSK21:41+8:31
415075Ilona TonderSK VuoksiFIN21:43+8:33
425019Ada NyyssönenRasPi22:11+9:01
435373Perhe IsoluomaRasku22:22+9:12
5884Elli,Veera hiltunensiira22:22+9:12
455383Anna TujunenKuoSu22:24+9:14
465548Konsta HeikkinenKaSu22:25+9:15
475890Matilda TaavitsainenJoKu22:39+9:29
485911Veikka korhonenSK Vuoksi23:09+9:59
495746Pietari KemppainenAngA23:11+10:01
505182Atte MäenmääHYRA23:14+10:04
515589Eerika/Sofia Karvonen/Vuoti23:23+10:13
525539Miisa RauhalaSuJu23:24+10:14
535515Vilja TakaloKaSu23:25+10:15
545365Elmeri LångKuoSu23:33+10:23
555689Eemil RöytiöPR23:36+10:26
565684Onni LepistöHauSi23:41+10:31
575397Sulo PeltoniemiKP-V23:58+10:48
585494Kalle MäkeläPoRa24:15+11:05
595487Siiri MäättäSoJy24:27+11:17
605754Johannes HoskariRASKE25:00+11:50
615585Mona KantelinenHyRa25:02+11:52
625838Linnea Pohjola25:05+11:55
635889Konsta taavitsainenJoKu25:15+12:05
645753Sofie TasalaSveitsi25:36+12:26
655622Aarne HirvonenS-JKL25:38+12:28
665820Alisa ja Touko SillanpääHyRa25:39+12:29
675663Lilja LiinamaaSK Pohjant25:50+12:40
685348Peetu HäkkiläKAJU25:51+12:41
695828Jade LahtomäkiJRV25:55+12:45
705827Sade LahtomäkiJRV26:03+12:53
715623Annu HirvonenS-JKL26:07+12:57
725897Ylva junnikkalaKaJu26:26+13:16
735299Rosmarini OjalaOH27:01+13:51
745390Siiri LeinonenMaaMa27:10+14:00
7558115811 vac27:39+14:29
765555Ada-Sofia KoivulaHS28:12+15:02
775842Oona VäisänenPuRy28:50+15:40
785824Pihla SirenKR28:58+15:48
795825Isla SirenKR29:02+15:52
805695Iida TainiJRV29:03+15:53
815524Eveliina MutikainenRA-JU29:04+15:54
825626Aatu RannilaVeaU29:10+16:00
835913Ilja JormanainenKR29:15+16:05
845472Silja ja Pauli AlahäiväläPudU29:42+16:32
855207Aleksi TörmänenRaKaS29:55+16:45
865657Jenna KeränenRasti Hyry29:58+16:48
875444Venla LotvonenLaiVe30:08+16:58
885507Anni SiivonenKoovee30:17+17:07
895414Lauri ja Annika TiihonenKaSu31:20+18:10
905566Peetu VarisPELPO31:31+18:21
915429Konsta KinnunenMU31:40+18:30
925755Jonna NivukoskiYKV32:10+19:00
935565Veeti VarisPELPO32:46+19:36
945441Iina PoikelaLapVe33:37+20:27
955108Aino LoukusaIisu34:16+21:06
965105Henni HeikkinenHiKi34:17+21:07
975928Saku AlasuvantoKaJu34:52+21:42
985912Iiris KorhonenSK Vuoksi35:18+22:08
995819Elias Nuolioja36:10+23:00
1005660Katri YijäläJVR36:35+23:25
1015456Santeri hakalaLoJa36:45+23:35
1025457Emilia HakalaLoJa37:32+24:22
1035458Julia HakalaLoja37:41+24:31
1045831Aline Karppinen38:09+24:59
1055400Siiri Kriikkula38:35+25:25
1065139Tuukka KoponenRasPi38:52+25:42
1075470Matias Pirnes40:23+27:13
1085880Aatu KemppainenIisu40:56+27:46
1095504Emil/Sirkku Humppi/PalsinajärviJRV41:55+28:45
1105151Susanna Suominen43:07+29:57
1115866Kasper KalapudasNaTe43:08+29:58
1125896Eerin Tolonen45:27+32:17
1135136Maria TiitsTP45:47+32:37
1145469Matias, Elias ja Helinä HärkönenSoJy46:08+32:58
1155628Aaro KinniTP46:11+33:01
1165119Pihla HannilaLänRa46:31+33:21
5826Siiri PaukkunenMS Parma46:31+33:21
1185656Ville ja Anni HannulaRasTiimi47:07+33:57
1195808janna MukkalaKR52:41+39:31
5113Joanna NojonenJRVhylätty
57645764 vacei läht.
5761Samu HietalaLapinViei läht.
5726Paavo, Kaarlo, Toivo, Ri Ahonen. Huttuneei läht.
5713Elna SinisammalJRVei läht.
5702Erja, Sanni, Niiilo. Sii Kähkönenei läht.
5618Tuomas, Jouko Senja Käkönen/HuotariKuhmon Peuratei läht.
5613Miila KokkonenKaSuei läht.
5609Anna KarppinenVaKaei läht.
5606Pihla SivenKRei läht.
5605Isla SivenKRei läht.
5574Peetu MäkeläinenIisViei läht.
5339Inka LyytinenSuoVaei läht.
5338Topias LyytinenSuoVaei läht.
5324Marika PyhtinenPosPyei läht.
5293Arttu HärkönenKaSuei läht.
5192Topi SchroderusKaSuei läht.
5180Arto, Iida ja Pieta PöppönenYllRaei läht.
5174Taavi KoskelaSK Pohjantähtiei läht.
5910Rebekka,Veli-Matti OjanenSoJyei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English