Kainuun Rastiviikko - Kainuu Orienteering Week 2015

H10RR 1. päivä

Väliaika

14245Elias RonkainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN11:21
24235Topias MuukkonenSK UusiFIN11:40+19
34248Sisu SorriSuunta JyväskyläFIN12:14+53
44239Olli NiinimäkiSK PohjantähtiFIN14:51+3:30
54243Eetu PuljuOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN15:01+3:40
64225Aapo KangasLapuan VirkiäFIN15:06+3:45
74233Verneri MarjalaSK PohjantähtiFIN15:19+3:58
84228Jaakko KervinenJärvenpään PaloFIN15:24+4:03
94249Jyri SäyriöKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN15:48+4:27
104223Paavo HeinoSuunta JyväskyläFIN16:18+4:57
114224Joonas IsojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN16:19+4:58
124240Topi NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN17:01+5:40
134229Antti KinnunenSK PohjantähtiFIN17:19+5:58
144237Anttoni Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen KuntoFIN18:08+6:47
154230Atte KirvesmiesKuopion SuunnistajatFIN18:11+6:50
164227Paavo KemppainenIisuFIN18:50+7:29
174238Paavo NiemeläIisuFIN20:00+8:39
184221Eetu GranqvistLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN20:05+8:44
194222Thomas HeikkinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN20:52+9:31
204232Jimmy KuntolaRasti-KurikkaFIN21:01+9:40
214246Joonas SarkkinenLahden TaimiFIN21:02+9:41
224250Kalle TikkanenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN21:08+9:47
234241Hermanni PernuOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN21:36+10:15
244236Miika MäenpääHyvinkään RastiFIN21:56+10:35
254244Rasmus PääkkönenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN23:18+11:57
264242Artem PetrovRussiaRUS23:32+12:11
274234Jonne MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN24:25+13:04
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English