Kainuun Rastiviikko - Kainuu Orienteering Week 2015

H10RR 1. päivä

Maali 2,7 km

14245Elias RonkainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN11:38
24235Topias MuukkonenSK UusiFIN12:07+29
34248Sisu SorriSuunta JyväskyläFIN12:33+55
44239Olli NiinimäkiSK PohjantähtiFIN15:11+3:33
54243Eetu PuljuOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN15:23+3:45
64225Aapo KangasLapuan VirkiäFIN15:29+3:51
74233Verneri MarjalaSK PohjantähtiFIN15:37+3:59
84228Jaakko KervinenJärvenpään PaloFIN15:45+4:07
94249Jyri SäyriöKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN16:10+4:32
104223Paavo HeinoSuunta JyväskyläFIN16:39+5:01
114224Joonas IsojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN16:43+5:05
124240Topi NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN17:19+5:41
134231Milo KonttilaKooveeFIN17:25+5:47
144229Antti KinnunenSK PohjantähtiFIN17:40+6:02
154237Anttoni Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen KuntoFIN18:33+6:55
164230Atte KirvesmiesKuopion SuunnistajatFIN18:34+6:56
174227Paavo KemppainenIisuFIN19:14+7:36
184238Paavo NiemeläIisuFIN20:19+8:41
194221Eetu GranqvistLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN20:25+8:47
204222Thomas HeikkinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN21:15+9:37
214232Jimmy KuntolaRasti-KurikkaFIN21:25+9:47
224250Kalle TikkanenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN21:29+9:51
234246Joonas SarkkinenLahden TaimiFIN21:30+9:52
244241Hermanni PernuOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN22:04+10:26
254236Miika MäenpääHyvinkään RastiFIN22:16+10:38
264247Taavi SinisammalJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN22:40+11:02
274244Rasmus PääkkönenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN23:39+12:01
284242Artem PetrovRussiaRUS24:01+12:23
294234Jonne MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN24:47+13:09
425391 vacantvacei läht.
425290 vacantvacei läht.
425189 vacantvacei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English