Kainuun Rastiviikko - Kainuu Orienteering Week 2015

D8RR 4. päivä

Väliaika

14366Eevi HasuSuunta 2000FIN10:52
24388Saana KajanderOK TrianFIN11:17+25
34370Linda KinnunenKuhmon PeuratFIN12:53+2:01
44367Hilla HeikkinenSotkamon JymyFIN13:09+2:17
54385Elli TainiJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN14:06+3:14
64372Kiia KuusikkoSaloisten ReipasFIN15:20+4:28
74381Nelli NiinimäkiSK PohjantähtiFIN16:29+5:37
84379Roosa MuukkonenSK UusiFIN16:44+5:52
94365Ilona AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFIN17:25+6:33
104380Helmi MäenpääHyvinkään RastiFIN18:05+7:13
114376Emma LångKuopion SuunnistajatFIN18:42+7:50
124382Jasmin NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN18:50+7:58
134374Siru LindrothKarkki-RastiFIN19:48+8:56
144386Nella TörmänenRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN20:26+9:34
154373Jonna KärnäSonkajärven PahkaFIN22:44+11:52
164383Siiri NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN23:03+12:11
174375Vilma LiuhaKangasala SKFIN23:35+12:43
184378Saaga MarjalaSK PohjantähtiFIN24:08+13:16
194369Sora KenttäOK77FIN24:31+13:39
204387Ada KoskenvuoEspoon SuuntaFIN25:06+14:14
214384Neela SivénKalevan RastiFIN29:59+19:07
224364Gaia AlhojärviRasti-JyryFIN37:13+26:21
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English