Kainuun Rastiviikko - Kainuu Orienteering Week 2015

D8RR 4. päivä

Maali 2,2 km

14366Eevi HasuSuunta 2000FIN11:12
24388Saana KajanderOK TrianFIN11:40+28
34370Linda KinnunenKuhmon PeuratFIN13:17+2:05
44367Hilla HeikkinenSotkamon JymyFIN13:30+2:18
54385Elli TainiJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN14:27+3:15
64372Kiia KuusikkoSaloisten ReipasFIN15:41+4:29
74381Nelli NiinimäkiSK PohjantähtiFIN16:51+5:39
84379Roosa MuukkonenSK UusiFIN17:11+5:59
94371Terhi KoponenRasti-PielinenFIN17:35+6:23
104365Ilona AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFIN17:49+6:37
114380Helmi MäenpääHyvinkään RastiFIN18:27+7:15
124376Emma LångKuopion SuunnistajatFIN19:10+7:58
134382Jasmin NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN19:20+8:08
144374Siru LindrothKarkki-RastiFIN20:11+8:59
154386Nella TörmänenRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN20:53+9:41
164373Jonna KärnäSonkajärven PahkaFIN23:10+11:58
174383Siiri NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN23:27+12:15
184375Vilma LiuhaKangasala SKFIN24:09+12:57
194378Saaga MarjalaSK PohjantähtiFIN24:37+13:25
204369Sora KenttäOK77FIN25:00+13:48
214387Ada KoskenvuoEspoon SuuntaFIN25:28+14:16
224384Neela SivénKalevan RastiFIN30:27+19:15
234364Gaia AlhojärviRasti-JyryFIN37:48+26:36
438985 vacantvacei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English