Kainuun Rastiviikko - Kainuu Orienteering Week 2015

D10RR 4. päivä

Maali 3,0 km

14276Eeva-Liina OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN12:55
24275Sissi OikkonenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN15:48+2:53
34255Minea AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFIN16:58+4:03
44260Elsa HasuSuunta 2000FIN18:05+5:10
54266Pilvi-Sofia JärviluomaNivalan SuunnistajatFIN18:09+5:14
64281Senni RuuskanenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN18:20+5:25
74256Ronja GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN18:51+5:56
84258Elina HamppuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN19:52+6:57
94270Inka LakanenPerhon KiriFIN19:55+7:00
4263Vilma HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN19:55+7:00
114286Anniina VehkalaSiikaisten SisuFIN20:35+7:40
124268Sofia KlimochkinaRussiaRUS20:50+7:55
134269Senni KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN21:29+8:34
144278Anni PitkänenKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN21:44+8:49
154279Venny RissanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN21:59+9:04
164261Mai HemmiSK PohjantähtiFIN22:24+9:29
174272Mimosa MatinlauriHaukiputaan HeittoFIN22:27+9:32
184257Elsa HaikaraNivalan SuunnistajatFIN23:39+10:44
194265Hertta JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN23:48+10:53
204259Aino HasuOK TrianFIN24:03+11:08
214267Outi KankkunenPieksämäen VeikotFIN24:11+11:16
224277Sini PeltonenLapuan VirkiäFIN24:47+11:52
234273Helmi MattilaRasTiimiFIN24:56+12:01
244274Emmi MultalaKuopion SuunnistajatFIN26:01+13:06
254287Aada ViitasaariKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN26:27+13:32
264262Pilvi-Maria HolappaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN27:02+14:07
274280Piia RomppainenHyvinkään RastiFIN28:28+15:33
284264Sara JauhiainenOriveden PonnistusFIN30:39+17:44
294282Selina SimiläSK PohjantähtiFIN54:45+41:50
42853 vacantvacei läht.
42842 vacantvacei läht.
42831 vacantvacei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English