Kainuun Rastiviikko - Kainuu Orienteering Week 2015

D10RR 2. päivä

Maali 2,7 km

14276Eeva-Liina OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN13:14
24255Minea AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFIN15:36+2:22
34256Ronja GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN16:29+3:15
44259Aino HasuOK TrianFIN17:01+3:47
54260Elsa HasuSuunta 2000FIN18:10+4:56
4279Venny RissanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN18:10+4:56
74275Sissi OikkonenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN18:14+5:00
84273Helmi MattilaRasTiimiFIN18:35+5:21
94278Anni PitkänenKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN20:36+7:22
104268Sofia KlimochkinaRussiaRUS21:02+7:48
114265Hertta JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN21:05+7:51
124257Elsa HaikaraNivalan SuunnistajatFIN21:22+8:08
4274Emmi MultalaKuopion SuunnistajatFIN21:22+8:08
144263Vilma HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN22:10+8:56
154269Senni KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN22:25+9:11
164266Pilvi-Sofia JärviluomaNivalan SuunnistajatFIN22:40+9:26
174270Inka LakanenPerhon KiriFIN22:41+9:27
184272Mimosa MatinlauriHaukiputaan HeittoFIN23:06+9:52
194281Senni RuuskanenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN23:21+10:07
204287Aada ViitasaariKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN23:49+10:35
214258Elina HamppuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN23:57+10:43
224262Pilvi-Maria HolappaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN24:35+11:21
234282Selina SimiläSK PohjantähtiFIN25:44+12:30
244286Anniina VehkalaSiikaisten SisuFIN26:14+13:00
254277Sini PeltonenLapuan VirkiäFIN27:47+14:33
264280Piia RomppainenHyvinkään RastiFIN29:45+16:31
274267Outi KankkunenPieksämäen VeikotFIN34:17+21:03
284261Mai HemmiSK PohjantähtiFIN38:17+25:03
42853 vacantvacei läht.
42842 vacantvacei läht.
42831 vacantvacei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English