Kainuun Rastiviikko - Kainuu Orienteering Week 2015

D10RR 1. päivä

Maali 2,7 km

14276Eeva-Liina OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN11:06
24275Sissi OikkonenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN14:14+3:08
34255Minea AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFIN14:33+3:27
44266Pilvi-Sofia JärviluomaNivalan SuunnistajatFIN15:29+4:23
54279Venny RissanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN15:44+4:38
64260Elsa HasuSuunta 2000FIN15:50+4:44
74256Ronja GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN16:28+5:22
84268Sofia KlimochkinaRussiaRUS17:25+6:19
94259Aino HasuOK TrianFIN17:39+6:33
104278Anni PitkänenKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN18:24+7:18
114273Helmi MattilaRasTiimiFIN18:31+7:25
124286Anniina VehkalaSiikaisten SisuFIN19:07+8:01
134270Inka LakanenPerhon KiriFIN19:16+8:10
144282Selina SimiläSK PohjantähtiFIN19:24+8:18
4277Sini PeltonenLapuan VirkiäFIN19:24+8:18
164257Elsa HaikaraNivalan SuunnistajatFIN19:25+8:19
174258Elina HamppuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN19:42+8:36
184280Piia RomppainenHyvinkään RastiFIN20:13+9:07
194272Mimosa MatinlauriHaukiputaan HeittoFIN20:38+9:32
204274Emmi MultalaKuopion SuunnistajatFIN20:50+9:44
214287Aada ViitasaariKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN21:50+10:44
4261Mai HemmiSK PohjantähtiFIN21:50+10:44
234262Pilvi-Maria HolappaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN23:31+12:25
244265Hertta JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN24:10+13:04
254263Vilma HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN31:34+20:28
264269Senni KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN37:12+26:06
274271Ella LimingojaOulunsalon VasamaFIN40:57+29:51
284281Senni RuuskanenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN54:20+43:14
42853 vacantvacei läht.
42842 vacantvacei läht.
42831 vacantvacei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English