FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

H8RR 2. päivä

Väliaika

16085Lauri MattilaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN12:14
26101Rami TuominenKankaanpään SuunnistajatFIN13:00+46
36053Elmeri AarrejokiSuunta JyväskyläFIN14:43+2:29
46084Markus MaronenLynxFIN15:09+2:55
56072Eeli KinnunenKuhmon PeuratFIN16:00+3:46
66094Sisu PeltoniemiKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN16:37+4:23
76096Aatos RiikonenTampereen PyrintöFIN17:39+5:25
86102Rasmus TöyryläKymin SuunnistajatFIN17:41+5:27
96097Valtteri SaarinenHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN17:47+5:33
106113Vilppu VihavainenLynxFIN18:15+6:01
116086Tommi NissinenLiperin TaimiFIN18:49+6:35
126098Iiro SaraniemiOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN19:26+7:12
136060Rasmus HautalaIF FemmanFIN19:29+7:15
146055Jooa EronenKarkki-RastiFIN19:30+7:16
156073Ville KotilehtoLapin VeikotFIN19:32+7:18
166058Luka HalmeRastivarsatFIN19:43+7:29
176068Iisakki JussinmäkiHalsuan ToivoFIN19:45+7:31
186067Henrik JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN19:46+7:32
196105Jaakko RönkköTuupovaaran SepotFIN19:56+7:42
206111Juho VantaalaLammin SäkiäFIN20:03+7:49
216064Otso HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN20:23+8:09
226078Niila KuusistoMS ParmaFIN20:46+8:32
236065Väinö HänninenVihtavuoren PamausFIN21:07+8:53
246063Pekka HukkanenVieremän KoittoFIN22:23+10:09
256090Tuomas PaalanenItä-Päijänteen RastiFIN22:30+10:16
266071Eemil KiintolaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN22:36+10:22
276107Vetja TriipponenKuhmon PeuratFIN22:42+10:28
6059Aleksi HauhiaRasti-JussitFIN22:42+10:28
296099Vilho SiljanderVehkalahden VeikotFIN22:47+10:33
306114Miki VuorinenKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN23:04+10:50
316066Antti IsoherranenLynxFIN23:12+10:58
326082Teemu LiljaSuunta JyväskyläFIN23:19+11:05
336076Karri KuusinenLynxFIN23:27+11:13
346069Lenni KallelaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN23:59+11:45
356112Eemeli VenhoMaarian MahtiFIN24:04+11:50
366087Juho NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN24:13+11:59
376095Niilo RiihinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN24:21+12:07
386104Joose KrappeMS ParmaFIN24:23+12:09
396106Sulo SaarilaaksoLappeen RientoFIN24:53+12:39
406079Olli KuusistoKooveeFIN25:19+13:05
416108Tuomas VuorensolaLynxFIN25:32+13:18
426062Romeo HorelliKokemäen Kova-Väki SuunnistusFIN25:38+13:24
436092Jesse ParkkilaPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN27:02+14:48
446057Joona HaapioUlvilan UraFIN27:52+15:38
456088Elias NuottajärviIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN28:15+16:01
466080Niilo KycklingMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN32:17+20:03
476054Oliver CarlssonEspoon AkillesFIN33:26+21:12
486089Olli NäpänkangasSuunta JyväskyläFIN33:27+21:13
496075Niilo KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN35:11+22:57
506081Elias LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN40:59+28:45
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English