FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

D12TR 4. päivä

Väliaika

15773Veera YlipulliVaasan SuunnistajatFIN6:26
25721Elena KonstariJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN6:27+1
35754Iida SaraniemiOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN6:29+3
45708Emmi HietalaLapuan VirkiäFIN6:36+10
55718Aada KerkkonenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN6:41+15
65723Lotta KukkonenPaimion RastiFIN7:14+48
75750Nea PääkkönenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN7:17+51
85720Jenny KinnunenKuhmon PeuratFIN7:19+53
95758Anna TulonenHiidenkiertäjätFIN7:23+57
105749Roosa PohtolaYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN7:25+59
115755Sara SorriSuunta JyväskyläFIN7:26+1:00
125731Elli LiukkoEnonkosken UrheilijatFIN7:29+1:03
135741Saana NiskaLapuan VirkiäFIN7:41+1:15
145757Mia-Emilia TikkanenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN7:47+1:21
155761Venla RannilaVetelin UrheilijatFIN7:56+1:30
165740Aino MäkeläSaarijärven PullistusFIN8:08+1:42
175700Maija GomanVesaisen PojatFIN8:22+1:56
185734Iina LoukusaIisuFIN8:29+2:03
195769Vilja ViinikainenEspoon SuuntaFIN8:35+2:09
205699Jenni AntikainenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN8:39+2:13
215744Mette PalokangasAlatornion PirkatFIN8:40+2:14
225710Milja HyyppäKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN8:47+2:21
235714Tuuli JärviluomaNivalan SuunnistajatFIN8:51+2:25
245762Tuuli TolkkinenSotkamon JymyFIN8:53+2:27
255763Emilia MelenderRasti-JussitFIN9:08+2:42
265709Riina HyvönenRasTiimiFIN9:24+2:58
275739Tessa MoisioJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN9:29+3:03
285751Maija Ranta-PuskaEspoon AkillesFIN9:38+3:12
295729Helmi LiinamaaSK PohjantähtiFIN9:43+3:17
305760Maiju LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN9:48+3:22
315747Helmi PitkänenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN10:08+3:42
325737Lotta MattinenJoutsenon KullervoFIN10:31+4:05
5771Sanna VirtanenKalvolan KeihäsFIN10:31+4:05
345707Kia HemmiSK PohjantähtiFIN10:36+4:10
355772Kaisa VuopioPellon PonsiFIN11:10+4:44
365733Anni LoukusaIisuFIN11:21+4:55
375701Liisa GretschelKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN11:25+4:59
385715Maria JärvinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN11:36+5:10
395759Josefiina TurunenKauhajoen KarhuFIN11:42+5:16
405705Aada-Loviisa HalonenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN11:57+5:31
415742Helmi NupponenPihkaniskatFIN12:24+5:58
425748Noora PohtolaYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN12:28+6:02
435716Anna KaitolaRastiketutFIN12:37+6:11
445745Eeva PeltolaLapuan VirkiäFIN12:38+6:12
455717Venla KerkeläHyvinkään RastiFIN13:05+6:39
465770Liina ViitasaariKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN13:16+6:50
475726Iida LaineKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN13:44+7:18
5735Venla MarjanenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN13:44+7:18
495752Emilia RuuskaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN14:27+8:01
505722Ida KontkanenKangasala SKFIN14:33+8:07
515764Iiris HaaseOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN14:58+8:32
525768Kaisa VallittuJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN15:12+8:46
535698Maija AaltoMS ParmaFIN15:30+9:04
545730Jasmin LiitiäinenOK OrientFIN15:51+9:25
555746Hilla PirinenSK UusiFIN15:58+9:32
565743Iida OikarainenLaihian LujaFIN16:43+10:17
575728Noora LehtinenKauhajoen KarhuFIN16:45+10:19
585738Aino MoisioSaarijärven PullistusFIN17:39+11:13
595712Maija InkiläKeuruun KisailijatFIN18:34+12:08
605706Eevi HeijariVehkalahden VeikotFIN19:27+13:01
615711Saana HänninenVihtavuoren PamausFIN19:31+13:05
625732Saima LoukkalahtiHiidenkiertäjätFIN19:36+13:10
635704Olivia HalmeRastivarsatFIN21:23+14:57
645727Maija LuurilaMellunkylän KontioFIN24:30+18:04
655702Anni HaaranenIlomantsin UrheilijatFIN34:32+28:06
665753Venla SaalastiRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN54:00+47:34
675703Hilja HaaseOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN1:47:24+1:40:58
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English