FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

D12 3. päivä

Maali 1,8 km

15578Fanny KukonlehtoKangasala SKFIN12:30
25568Aino KangasahoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:51+1:21
35601Tiina NiemiPohjankyrön RastiFIN13:52+1:22
45591Sara LeppäsalmiKeuruun KisailijatFIN14:30+2:00
55574Veera KieroLappeen RientoFIN14:33+2:03
65635Essi ValtonenMS ParmaFIN14:37+2:07
75563Maria HoskariRastiketutFIN14:51+2:21
5617Venla SalonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:51+2:21
95603Elsa NäpänkangasSuunta JyväskyläFIN15:14+2:44
5588Sonja LeinamoKalvolan KeihäsFIN15:14+2:44
115547Anni AhoTurun SuunnistajatFIN15:24+2:54
125590Netta LeppänenKalvolan KeihäsFIN15:44+3:14
135599Rosa MyrskogIK KronanFIN16:12+3:42
145604Aino OjalaUlvilan UraFIN16:14+3:44
155554Elena BrusovaRussiaRUS16:19+3:49
5594Aino LukkariRajamäen RykmenttiFIN16:19+3:49
175569Venla KankainenSotkamon JymyFIN16:23+3:53
185613Ilona RuoholaMS ParmaFIN16:25+3:55
195640Silja Yli-HietanenTampereen PyrintöFIN16:43+4:13
205579Elli KuoppalaTarpian SuuntaFIN16:46+4:16
215616Elli SalonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:02+4:32
225595Marikki JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN18:09+5:39
235614Sini SaarinenRasti 88FIN18:10+5:40
245612Riina RiikolaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN18:19+5:49
255551Aino AsklöfLynxFIN18:26+5:56
265609Emma-Leena PortimojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN18:33+6:03
275637Eveliina ViianenLaihian LujaFIN18:35+6:05
285589Elsa LeppämäkiViitasaaren SuuntaFIN18:36+6:06
295624Saara TuomistoMS ParmaFIN18:37+6:07
305618Emma SankeloSK PohjantähtiFIN18:38+6:08
315621Ilona TikkakoskiTampereen PyrintöFIN18:40+6:10
325623Pauliina TilliLynxFIN18:50+6:20
335628Silja LauriOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN19:10+6:40
345610Liisa RaasakkaEspoon SuuntaFIN19:11+6:41
355605Lumimaaria OjalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN19:16+6:46
365619Aino SimolaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN19:20+6:50
375611Siiri RasimusSuunta JyväskyläFIN19:26+6:56
385582Saana KuusinenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN19:30+7:00
395549Elsa AnkeloVakka-RastiFIN19:35+7:05
405560Suvi HeikkiläLynxFIN19:38+7:08
415632Stanislava StarostinaRussiaRUS19:50+7:20
425622Venla TiljanderHyvinkään RastiFIN19:52+7:22
435580Anna KurhinenRastivarsatFIN20:04+7:34
445555Mikaela GreyAustraliaAUS20:23+7:53
455572Veera KemppainenHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN20:26+7:56
465577Anna KorpiLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN20:44+8:14
475600Ronja NevalaTeuvan RivakkaFIN20:55+8:25
485587Elina LaurilaSaloisten ReipasFIN20:56+8:26
495570Venla-Linnea KarjalainenSuunta JyväskyläFIN21:24+8:54
505593Venla LiukkaKalevan RastiFIN21:38+9:08
515636Emma VarmavuoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN21:52+9:22
5606Ansa-Lotta OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN21:52+9:22
535548Heidi AlitaloOulunsalon VasamaFIN22:13+9:43
545583Sanni KuusistoLaihian LujaFIN22:40+10:10
555631Ksenija SuraikinaRussiaRUS22:48+10:18
565598Aino MutkaSK PohjantähtiFIN23:00+10:30
575584Lotta KuusniemiJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN23:27+10:57
585638Venla ViippolaOulun TarmoFIN23:35+11:05
595630Amanda HansenOk BotniaFIN23:47+11:17
605629Tara LammiKauhavan WisaFIN24:04+11:34
615581Anna KurikkalaKalajoen JunkkaritFIN24:09+11:39
625561Ida HeikkinenVehkalahden VeikotFIN24:13+11:43
635592Riikka LiljaSuunta JyväskyläFIN24:14+11:44
645567Hanne JäkäläSK VuoksiFIN24:29+11:59
655641Ronja YlihärsiläAlahärmän KisaFIN24:50+12:20
665573Anna KestiläSuunta JyväskyläFIN24:57+12:27
675620Anni TaulavuoriAlatornion PirkatFIN25:11+12:41
685602Salla NorrbackaHyvinkään RastiFIN25:35+13:05
695559Olivia HahnSolf IKFIN26:08+13:38
705562Essi HolmaOulun ReipasFIN26:21+13:51
715575Emmi KiljunenRastivarsatFIN27:27+14:57
725627Vanni TriipponenKuhmon PeuratFIN27:31+15:01
735633Ekaterina EkatovaRussiaRUS28:02+15:32
745564Anni HyvärinenRastivarsatFIN28:20+15:50
755550Sonja AnnalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN29:52+17:22
765625Julianna HeikkinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN35:18+22:48
775607Juuli PiitulainenJoutsenon KullervoFIN36:33+24:03
785626Minea KorhonenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN39:19+26:49
795566Matilda JuutilainenSK VuoksiFIN42:29+29:59
805553Sandra BjörklundIK FalkenFIN46:07+33:37
815615Suvi-Tuuli SalminenYläneen KiriFIN46:27+33:57
825639Viona VäisänenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN53:40+41:10
5565Inka JoensivuValkeakosken HakaFINhylätty
5571Kristiina KasilaKajaanin SuunnistajatFINhylätty
5552Cecilia BjörklundIK FalkenFINhylätty
5586Sara LaurénPargas IFFINhylätty
5585Jill LaurénPargas IFFINhylätty
5608Emmi PohjalainenLoimaan JankkoFINei läht.
5597Villa MustajokiTampereen PyrintöFINei läht.
5557Wilma HaapasaloSK PohjantähtiFINei läht.
5556Heidi HaapasaloSK PohjantähtiFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English