15.eGames 2014 ja Huippuliigan finaali 30.-31.8.2014

D10RR 2. päivä

Väliaika

11303Nelli AaltonenLynxFIN12:36
21310Iris HosioKarjaan UraFIN13:00+24
31328Liisa TurkkilaEspoon SuuntaFIN15:10+2:34
41309Vilhelmiina HirvensaloSK UusiFIN15:59+3:23
51321Nadja RehbergerRastihaukatFIN16:16+3:40
61305Suvi AhtolaEspoon AkillesFIN16:35+3:59
71304Kaisa AhtolaEspoon AkillesFIN16:51+4:15
81313Olivia KareloEspoon SuuntaFIN17:13+4:37
91317Matilda LukkariSK UusiFIN17:55+5:19
101306Alisa EmaldynovaAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN18:04+5:28
111322Meeri RoineHiidenkiertäjätFIN18:20+5:44
121330Maija VarmavuoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN18:51+6:15
131323Liine RönkköEspoon SuuntaFIN19:12+6:36
141327Venla TeuriEspoon SuuntaFIN20:14+7:38
151311Hilma HurstiEspoon SuuntaFIN20:18+7:42
161308Aino HasuOK OrientFIN22:20+9:44
171325Lauriina SoikkeliEspoon SuuntaFIN23:24+10:48
181326Linnea SoikkeliEspoon SuuntaFIN24:09+11:33
191329Venla VarjoEspoon AkillesFIN24:47+12:11
201314Pinja KorjamoEspoon SuuntaFIN25:07+12:31
211319Helvi RajamäkiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN27:19+14:43
221312Martta KankaanpääEspoon SuuntaFIN27:46+15:10
231315Ada KoskenvuoEspoon SuuntaFIN32:26+19:50
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English