Suunnistuksen SM-sprint Kaarinan Piikkiössä 5.6.2011, finaalit

H70

Maali 1.41 km

16877Aarno HovikorpiHlS12:05
26868Osmo AronenRasKa12:33+28
36867Reijo LehkonenMaMa13:22+1:17
46873Tarmo SalmiRaKaS13:23+1:18
56875Jyrki ViiriHirvHe13:35+1:30
66856Niilo TuominenR-P13:45+1:40
76855Pentti KarppinenRaVa13:50+1:45
86878Markku SaloLS-3714:05+2:00
96872Bengt HolmströmKSF14:10+2:05
106860Per-Åke MattssonKSF14:19+2:14
116876Juhani HämäläinenORa14:29+2:24
126865Heikki TamminenMaMa14:39+2:34
136854Heikki NurmoPunKu15:02+2:57
146864Kurt GunellFalken15:11+3:06
156857Taisto ValkonenHanka15:24+3:19
166859Pentti SaarioLoJa16:14+4:09
176870Matti LainemaMSParma16:28+4:23
186863Tapani HäkkinenIPR16:43+4:38
196866Kosti SalmelaPihtTu17:38+5:33
206858Antti TamminenAuVa19:25+7:20
216862Heino AvikainenLS-3719:41+7:36
226851Eero KemppainenHS22:05+10:00
236874Heikki RantalaEE22:15+10:10
246853Sulo VuorenpääUrjU22:55+10:50
256852Antti MikkolaUrjU31:34+19:29
6871Seppo SaarioMSParmahylätty
6861Jukka LuukkoLS-37hylätty
6869Jorma KuuttiPertPehylätty
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English