Koululiikuntaliiton suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2011

H14

Väliaika 0,8

1342Olli OjanahoRovaniemi5:55
2314Matti HerttuaLapua6:27+32
3339Eero JalliForssa6:58+1:03
4305Emil LönnströmPorvoo7:33+1:38
5318Joona TynysKouvola7:34+1:39
6336Joose LindroosImatra8:07+2:12
7315Eevert ToivonenPirkkala8:09+2:14
8301Olli LiikkanenLahti8:18+2:23
9310Oskari JumppanenTuusula8:45+2:50
10299Anton SalmenkyläHelsinki9:05+3:10
11328Severi ValkamoTampere9:11+3:16
12340Taneli HärkönenPudasjärvi10:11+4:16
13303Arttu TaulavuoriTornio10:42+4:47
14319Joona HuilaEura10:56+5:01
15313Paulus SulkulaMuurame11:24+5:29
16329Miska TervalaHollola11:38+5:43
17302Eero HeinonenTurku12:00+6:05
18312Tuomas OikarinenRovaniemi12:05+6:10
19316Oskari AlamäkiKeuruu12:18+6:23
20333Markus MattilaKaustinen12:37+6:42
21344Janne OvaskaLuumäki12:41+6:46
22345Juuso ToivonenHämeenlinn13:08+7:13
23324Aleksi MattilaHämeenkyrö13:42+7:47
24300Miika TarkkanenNakkila14:04+8:09
25334Antti UrsinKirkkonumm15:30+9:35
26335Juho YlinenMänttä-Vil15:43+9:48
27306Roope RuusuvuoriUusikaupun15:57+10:02
28311Eero PenttiläHämeenlinn16:06+10:11
29337Eero YlipulliVaasa16:31+10:36
30330Joona ParjanenLieto16:39+10:44
31309Kasperi NiemiHelsinki16:51+10:56
32304Aleksi PietikäinenVantaa17:00+11:05
33331Vinsci KivinenHyvinkää18:03+12:08
34323Mattias BoholmKruunupyy18:41+12:46
35307Jaakko SkogTampere19:03+13:08
36348Mikko MännistöKurikka19:41+13:46
37308Juho KorpiYlitornio20:14+14:19
38326Mauri HolopainenKeminmaa20:34+14:39
39341Leevi PohjaTampere24:06+18:11
40332Benjamin TulonenRaasepori24:53+18:58
41322Sasja JantunenIsokyrö26:01+20:06
42327Ville NissinenUlvila31:39+25:44
43325Panu TernolaHämeenlinn36:28+30:33
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English