Koululiikuntaliiton suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2011

D17

Väliaika 1,0 km

1945Henna SkogTampere8:14
2964Elisa MäkinenMäntsälä8:46+32
3951Sara KarvonenHelsinki9:11+57
4942Emilia HyvärinenLahti9:23+1:09
5938Jannina GustafssonHelsinki9:24+1:10
6944Maaret TurunenHelsinki9:29+1:15
7953Emmi HaavistoTurku9:53+1:39
8959Jonna KulmalaHankasalmi10:13+1:59
9934Oona ValkonenHankasalmi10:26+2:12
10948Sanna PusaHankasalmi10:30+2:16
11963Mia LindrothHankasalmi10:31+2:17
12954Frenkell Johanna VonRaasepori10:44+2:30
13957Aino-Maria MänkiForssa10:45+2:31
14933Tiia YlikangasKokkola10:49+2:35
15949Ella NurmiVöyri11:00+2:46
16946Sirja HeiskanenKangasniem11:09+2:55
17931Aada ForsmanVaasa11:20+3:06
18958Anni HuuhaOulainen11:53+3:39
19943Katja HeinjokiKerava12:42+4:28
20955Essi SundsrömLempäälä12:57+4:43
21937Maiju LonkaRautjärvi12:58+4:44
22930Elin SundVöyri13:27+5:13
23961Essi JalantoTampere14:19+6:05
24962Sirkku MinkkinenHelsinki14:51+6:37
25956Emilia MänttäriKuopio14:54+6:40
26935Emilia SågforsKruunupyy14:57+6:43
27950Marjo BergmanRovaniemi15:00+6:46
28941Roosa PekkalinKouvola15:05+6:51
29960Iida HaatajaRovaniemi17:22+9:08
30947Iida NummelaMäntsälä17:30+9:16
31952Milla TurpiainenHyvinkää17:59+9:45
32932Aino VuopioPello18:15+10:01
33940Anniina KössiKauhava18:50+10:36
34936Satu ValkamaKaustinen20:49+12:35
35939Minna NärhiJyväskylä21:48+13:34
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English