Fin5-suunnistusviikko 2011, 11.07. - 16.07.2011

H8RR 2. päivä

Maali 2,5 km

14501Topias KemppiRajamäen Rykmentti14:10
24498Jerry HyvönenKuopion Suunnistajat15:12+1:02
34520Arttu PeltolaLynx15:14+1:04
44499Lauri IsokallioRasti-Nokia15:44+1:34
54533Benjamin TasaKaakon Rasti15:59+1:49
64538Aku KoskenvuoEspoon Suunta16:05+1:55
74543Aleksi VälimaaRasti 8817:26+3:16
84532Elmeri SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen Rasti18:11+4:01
94491Viktor AsklöfLynx18:38+4:28
104494Timur EmaldynovAngelniemen Ankkuri19:03+4:53
114539Simo KlementtinenSuunta Jyväskylä19:18+5:08
124512Karim MbembelaLynx19:27+5:17
134511Aapo MaasiltaRastivarsat19:41+5:31
144506Matias KoponenLynx19:55+5:45
154524Jussi RantalaOH19:56+5:46
164514Vertti MyllärinenLappeen Riento20:06+5:56
174508Aamos LaavainenMS Parma20:29+6:19
184504Miika KohoRajamäen Rykmentti20:37+6:27
194492Alexey BakhaevJUVENTARUS20:38+6:28
204526Miska RiissanenEspoon Akilles20:44+6:34
214507Arttu KulmalaSuunta Sepot20:53+6:43
224527Väinö RistimäkiKalvolan Keihäs20:57+6:47
234516Markus MäättänenEspoon Suunta22:48+8:38
244534Petrus TasaKaakon Rasti22:56+8:46
254529Tuomas RokkaLounais-Hämeen Rasti23:14+9:04
264493Daniel BergSolf IK23:27+9:17
274517Aatu NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot23:28+9:18
284531Otto SoiniKymin Suunnistajat23:41+9:31
294500Petteri KarinenEspoon Suunta24:23+10:13
304510Anton LeppämäkiViitasaaren Suunta24:24+10:14
314502Nooa KenttäOK7724:25+10:15
324521Eemil PeltolaLynx24:36+10:26
334497Juho HurstiEspoon Suunta24:42+10:32
344518Aapo NurmiRastiketut25:52+11:42
354505Stepan KondratjevSKRUM MoscowRUS27:08+12:58
364519Urho OjalaKouvolan Suunnistajat29:40+15:30
374528Kristten RohtlaKoeravereEST30:04+15:54
384530Oliver SchüleKoovee33:12+19:02
394542Petr VolkovNorthern WindRUS44:30+30:20
404522Yurij PoljanskijSKRUM MoscowRUS45:37+31:27
414513Leevi MutikainenRasti-Jussit51:44+37:34
4490Oleg AfanasyevSARATOVRUSkeskeytti
4503Luka KisilOnegoRUSei läht.
4509Tuomas LeinamoKalvolan Keihäsei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English