Valtteri Bottas Duathlon 20.8.2017

Duathlon miehet

Intermediate Juoksuaika

19Jens Dahlman12:16
2104Markus Vuorela12:19+2
356Jaakko Nieminen12:35+18
457Pekka Nieminen12:38+22
570Valtteri Repo12:57+40
695Juha-Matti Vanhala13:04+48
777Valtteri BottasVB7713:07+50
814Kimmo Gynther13:07+51
986Verneri Suhonen13:08+52
1032Joni Karjalainen13:19+1:02
1116Ville Halonen13:23+1:07
1271Yves Silvain Rijchwalski13:27+1:10
1321Olli Hoikka13:32+1:15
1412Mikael Fogelholm13:36+1:19
1539Antti Kosonen13:41+1:24
16158Tomi SavolainenJuoksija-lehti13:47+1:30
17105Juhani Yli-Marttila13:56+1:39
1824Jari Huhta13:58+1:42
1994Frans Vainikka14:00+1:44
2084Jyri Sivén14:06+1:49
21146Antti ValveSportti-Partti14:08+1:51
22147Jere YlönenSportti-Partti14:11+1:55
2323Aki Honkasalo14:13+1:56
2411Ivan FandaVokueva team14:17+2:01
2599Esa Vironen14:25+2:08
26144Jouni Vantaala14:27+2:10
2766Terho PuustinenLeaseGreen Oy14:33+2:17
2890Tero Toikka14:46+2:30
2987Jesse Sundell14:51+2:35
30150Mikael TurunenIBD Cycling14:54+2:37
3173Tony RossVB7715:02+2:45
3238Vesa Korhonen15:10+2:53
3345Sami Leinonen15:11+2:55
3478Jarkko Räihä15:25+3:08
3530Joonas Jämsén15:33+3:16
3633Tapio Keskitalo15:36+3:20
37159Tom PerttalaVelo Salo15:39+3:23
3836Timo Kohtamäki15:41+3:25
3972Johannes RimpiläinenLeaseGreen Oy15:45+3:29
4097Antti VierulaVB7716:00+3:44
4160Timo Ouninkorpi16:13+3:57
4243Rikhard Landsdorff16:14+3:57
4335Timo Kiander16:17+4:01
4444Tommi Lappalainen16:19+4:03
45145Ami Tenhunen Mika LaukkonenTeam 10Lapset&ovella®16:21+4:05
4689Antti Sylvänne16:25+4:08
47106Yunus YükselVB7716:28+4:12
4850Lasse MikkelssonVB7716:30+4:13
498Timofei BerezhkovYORC16:30+4:14
50161Tommi Kemppainen16:31+4:14
5119Markku Helin16:38+4:21
5288Niko Suokko16:58+4:41
5361Henri Pallonen17:03+4:46
5493Tomi TuominenVB7717:11+4:54
5525Julius Hurri17:18+5:01
5641Simo KuuttiTeam Kemppi17:19+5:02
574Markku Asara17:20+5:03
5851Sampo Mäkelä17:32+5:16
5991Marko Toivari17:32+5:16
6065Ville PikkarainenVB7717:34+5:18
6192Niko Toroskainen17:37+5:20
6247Miikka LindströmTeam Mercedes17:53+5:36
6340Jani Kumpulainen17:55+5:39
645Lari Assmuth17:57+5:41
6518Petri Heinikoski18:08+5:52
6698Toni VilanderVB7718:19+6:03
671Ville AhtiainenVB7718:27+6:11
682Toni Aitkoski18:33+6:16
6958Aleksi NyholmTeam Kemppi18:44+6:28
70101Mika Voutila18:51+6:34
7181Jukka Salonen18:53+6:36
72152Ilan TokazierHIQ19:01+6:45
7328Markku HyvärinenMaken Pyörä- ja Välinekorjaamo19:19+7:03
7476Ilkka Rousku19:24+7:08
7552Tommi PutkonenTeam Mercedes19:31+7:15
7646Jussi Lepistö19:34+7:18
7729Jussi Jokinen19:35+7:19
7896Pertti Vesterinen19:36+7:19
7969Vesa Pärkkä19:57+7:41
8063Niklas Penttinen20:17+8:00
8183Teo SillanpääTeam Mercedes20:22+8:06
8274Tomi Rossi20:33+8:17
8313Mikael FriskopfLeaseGreen Oy21:52+9:36
84100Eirik Wister22:14+9:58
8564Jukka PikkarainenVB7722:18+10:01
863Shawn Alliu22:19+10:03
8734Jani Kettunen22:35+10:19
887Antti Aukia23:06+10:50
8931Sami Kanerva23:23+11:06
9048Mikko Marjosalmi23:34+11:17
9127Tomi Hyttinen23:43+11:26
9279Jan Rättö23:58+11:42
9382Markus SerlachiusTeam Mercedes24:14+11:58
9459Miikka NyströmTeam Mercedes25:25+13:08
956Aleksi Aukia25:44+13:27
96103Eddy WrightVB7725:44+13:28
9720Teppo Hermunen26:46+14:29
9810Pauli EskelinenTeam Mercedes27:21+15:04
9917Paul HarrisVB7739:54+27:37
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English